¿Qué es WellnessLiving?

WellnessLiving es una solución todo en uno para tu estudio de fitness. Este software ofrece programación de citas, marketing por correo electrónico, creación de informes sólidos, programas de recompensas, registros de progreso del cliente, gestión de la reputación, procesamiento de comerciantes y nómina, entre otras características. No hay costosas tarifas de complementos para integrar tu agenda en tu sitio, generar reseñas, enviar notificaciones por correo electrónico/mensaje SMS, utilizar un programa de recompensas o automatizar el marketing. WellnessLiving fue diseñado por y para los clientes.

¿Quién usa WellnessLiving?

WellnessLiving es asequible, confiable y versátil. Tiene todas las funciones sin necesidad de complementos, lo que reduce costos y ahorra tiempo. Su interfaz intuitiva es altamente visual y fácil de usar.

¿Dónde se puede implementar WellnessLiving?

Cloud, SaaS, Web, Android (móvil), iPhone (móvil), iPad (móvil)

Sobre el proveedor

  • WellnessLiving Systems
  • Ubicado en Richmond Hill, Canadá
  • Fundada en 2012
  • Asistencia telefónica
  • Asistencia 24/7
  • Chat

Países disponibles

Australia, Canadá, Estados Unidos, Reino Unido

Idiomas

inglés

precios de WellnessLiving

Precio inicial:

USD 59.00/mes
  • Sin versión gratuita

WellnessLiving no está disponible en versión gratuita. La versión de pago de WellnessLiving está disponible a partir de USD 59.00/mes.

Sobre el proveedor

  • WellnessLiving Systems
  • Ubicado en Richmond Hill, Canadá
  • Fundada en 2012
  • Asistencia telefónica
  • Asistencia 24/7
  • Chat

Países disponibles

Australia, Canadá, Estados Unidos, Reino Unido

Idiomas

inglés

Imágenes y vídeos de WellnessLiving

WellnessLiving Software - 1
WellnessLiving Software - 2
WellnessLiving Software - 3
WellnessLiving Software - 4
WellnessLiving Software - 5
View 6 more
Vídeo de WellnessLiving
WellnessLiving Software - 1
WellnessLiving Software - 2
WellnessLiving Software - 3
WellnessLiving Software - 4
WellnessLiving Software - 5

Comparar el precio de WellnessLiving con productos similares

WellnessLiving

USD 59.00/mes
Versión gratuita
Prueba gratis
USD 159.00/mes
Versión gratuita
Prueba gratis
USD 121.00/mes
Versión gratuita
Prueba gratis
USD 110.00/mes
Versión gratuita
Prueba gratis

Funciones de WellnessLiving

  • Acceso móvil
  • Actualizaciones en tiempo real
  • Alertas y notificaciones
  • Aplicación móvil
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Automatización de marketing
  • Base de datos de clientes
  • Base de datos de contactos
  • Base de datos de miembros
  • Biblioteca de ejercicios
  • CRM
  • Citas recurrentes
  • Clasificación de cinturones
  • Comunicación bidireccional
  • Comunicación con miembros
  • Confirmación y recordatorios
  • Conforme con HIPAA
  • Creación de informes y estadísticas
  • Creación de informes/análisis
  • Creación de marca personalizable
  • Directorio de miembros
  • Evaluación de condición física
  • Facturación
  • Formularios personalizables
  • Gestión de aplicaciones
  • Gestión de asistencia
  • Gestión de calendarios
  • Gestión de citas
  • Gestión de clases
  • Gestión de clientes
  • Gestión de clínicas
  • Gestión de contratos o licencias
  • Gestión de cotizaciones
  • Gestión de docentes y personal escolar
  • Gestión de empleados
  • Gestión de equipo
  • Gestión de estudiantes
  • Gestión de eventos
  • Gestión de inventarios
  • Gestión de la comunicación
  • Gestión de la disponibilidad
  • Gestión de membresías
  • Gestión de nóminas
  • Gestión de pedidos
  • Gestión de personal
  • Gestión de proveedores
  • Gestión de reservas
  • Gestión de tareas
  • Gestión de tarjetas de regalo
  • Gestión de visitantes
  • Gestión financiera
  • Herramientas de colaboración
  • Inscripción en línea
  • Integraciones de terceros
  • Integración de páginas web
  • Integración de redes sociales
  • Marketing por correo electrónico
  • Métricas de rendimiento
  • Notas SOAP
  • Notas de reserva
  • Notas sobre la evolución
  • Pagos electrónicos
  • Pagos en línea
  • Panel de actividades
  • Para artes marciales
  • Para centros de belleza y balnearios
  • Para estudios de danza
  • Para estudios de yoga o pilates
  • Perfiles de clientes
  • Plan de entrenamiento
  • Planificación de personal
  • Portal de autoservicio
  • Portal de clientes
  • Portal de miembros
  • Portal de padres y estudiantes
  • Procesamiento de pagos
  • Procesamiento de tarjetas de débito/crédito
  • Programación
  • Programación a tiempo real
  • Programación automatizada
  • Programación de citas
  • Programación de cursos
  • Programación de grupos
  • Punto de venta (POS)
  • Recordatorios
  • Recordatorios de llamadas
  • Recordatorios por correo electrónico
  • Recordatorios vía SMS
  • Renovación de inscripciones
  • Reprogramación
  • Reserva en línea
  • Reservas de grupo
  • Seguimiento de la asistencia
  • Seguimiento horas/gastos
  • Sincronización de calendario
  • Sistema de calendarios o recordatorios
  • Tipos de miembros
  • Varias ubicaciones

Alternativas a WellnessLiving

Zendesk permite a las empresas brindar asistencia, escalar con autoservicio y diferenciarse con un compromiso proactivo.
Textline es una plataforma de SMS empresarial que ofrece las mejores herramientas para el flujo de trabajo de asistencia al cliente, la colaboración en equipo y la automatización de procesos.
Una destacada plataforma de atención al cliente que está diseñada para brindar herramientas innovadoras y datos unificados a los empleados de servicio.
Virtuagym es líder en soluciones de fitness todo en uno. Desde el centro más pequeño hasta la cadena más grande, lo tenemos cubierto.
Software para gimnasios fácil de usar diseñado para todo tipo de gimnasios, centros de entrenamiento y estudios de fitness.
Sencillo seguimiento de asistencia, clases y clientes para pequeños estudios de yoga, fitness e instructores independientes. Prueba gratis de dos semanas.
Un software diseñado exclusivamente para estudios de yoga. Gestiona pagos de registros, administra miembros y más.
Solución de marketing en redes sociales que ayuda a las empresas a crear planes de marketing personalizados basados en presupuesto y destinatarios específicos.
Solución basada en la web para ayudar a los terapeutas de masaje profesionales y los terapeutas corporales a simplificar la programación, el marketing y las funciones comerciales en línea.
Auténtica plataforma de gestión de negocios empresariales, creada para gimnasios boutique e impulsada por una API de talla mundial.
Squarespace proporciona herramientas creativas que impulsan el futuro de la web.
Exercise.com es una plataforma de software adaptada a tu marca que ayuda a ampliar y administrar mejor el negocio de fitness.
All-in-one gym software with everything you need to run your gym effectively. We Build Fitness Communities.

Opinones de WellnessLiving

Evaluación media

En general
4.4
Facilidad de uso
4.3
Atención al cliente
4.4
Funcionalidades
4.3
Relación calidad-precio
4.3

Opiniones por tamaño de empresa (empleados)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1,000
  • >1,001

Encontrar opiniones por puntuación

5
71%
4
15%
3
5%
2
3%
1
6%
Ben L.
Ben L.
Co Owner en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

What we love most of all is their eagerness to listen to our feedback and develop the features.

5 hace 5 años

Puntos a favor:

We were definitely nervous to make a switch from Mindbody. But after another rate hike on top of paying for three other services for perks, reporting, and website integration, we realized it was no longer the best fit for our yoga studio. We reached out to WellnessLiving for a demo, and they walked our entire staff through the software, showing us how everything was already packaged together. Not only that, it was more intuitive to use, had more features, was less expensive, and their merchant service would save us over 8% in payment processing! We were sold. The data migration occurred after our last night class, and we able to sign in our clients and accept payments through WellnessLiving the next morning. It seemed like their support team was on call specifically for our staff, providing prompt responses and resolutions to any minor problems that popped up. And this level of support continues to this day. Since making the switch, we've slowly unlocked WellnessLiving's potential, bringing in more clients, adding more memberships, and improving the overall client experience. What we love most of all is their eagerness to listen to our feedback and develop the features our yoga studio needs to thrive.

Contras:

From time to time we get minor issues with their automatic payment system that caused a few headaches for our clients, but it was never anything major, and the payments always made sense in the end. But WellnessLiving took our issues to heart and implemented a few bug fixes and features that hopefully resolve those issues from popping up in the future.

Respuesta de WellnessLiving Systems

hace 5 años

Hi Ben! Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. At WellnessLiving, we know how overwhelming the search for the right software can be, so we are overjoyed to hear that you have found a loyal partner in us. We also know that your satisfaction goes beyond first impressions, and that is why our team is always responsive and focused on ensuring that everything works how you need, all of the time. We focus on the backend, while you focus on your business. Speaking of which, time for us to get back to saving you time and money!

Colleen M.
Owner, trainer en EE. UU.
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Robust system and features at a reasonable price

5 la semana pasada Nuevo

Comentarios: Overall, WellnessLiving has been a great addition to our business. It allows us to have one platform to manage current members, schedule classes and events, and create a variety of purchase options for clients while also providing solid automated marketing options to continue to build our business.

Puntos a favor:

This software has unlimited options and the ability to meet the needs of fitness studios. We use the class scheduling feature primarily. It is straightforward and easy to implement and maintain. If we need to change or cancel a class, the system walks you through a simple interface to cancel and sends notifications out to clients right away. Additionally, it can act as a CRM tool, allowing you to create and implement marketing campaigns, follow leads up, create visit and purchase campaigns, etc. The system makes marketing super simple and easy to implement.

Contras:

The most challenging to work with is the learning curve. Because the system is so robust and has so many features, you need every minute of the three one-hour onboarding calls to set the system up. If you need to change anything in your scheduling, calendar, purchase options, etc. it can feel overwhelming as they all connect together. if you miss a piece in one area, your change does appear, or worse doesn't work the way you expect. The upside is their support team is awesome and responds quickly to requests.

Respuesta de WellnessLiving Systems

hace 12 horas

Hey Colleen, Thanks for the terrific review! It's so much simpler to manage and coordinate all the different areas of your business when you have it all under one login. Just set it up, and the built-in automations handle staff access permissions, reminder emails, marketing campaigns and countless other tasks. You can then use the valuable time saved for other things. Even just 30 min time savings per day, that's an extra 3.5 hours/week or about 15 hours/month you can spend running classes, or personal training sessions, which means more money in your pocket. We're also really big on support because we want to be sure you're fully equipped to make best use of our software for your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team any time you have a question or would like a walk-through on the software. Our specialists love answering questions and they're passionate about helping businesses succeed. Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving! Susan A. (Customer Advocate)

Usuario verificado
Owner en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: GetApp

Alternativas consideradas:

Buyer’s Remorse

1 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: Horrible. What’s the point of having a customer service phone number and email address if you’re not going to get back to people. I’ve been trying to finish setting up my payment processing account for the last 4 days and haven’t been able to get ahold of anyone to help me finish it. I’ve emailed several people 5 times, called 3 times and left 2 voicemails, and haven’t had any help. The one phone call I did get left a voicemail with vague instructions, and instructed me to call them back if I had questions. I called and haven’t heard back.

Puntos a favor:

I liked the idea of it. It offers very similar features to MindBody, and it’s half the price.

Contras:

I literally couldn’t even make it to the onboarding process. It’s not so much the software as it is the customer service.

Respuesta de WellnessLiving Systems

hace 2 meses

Hey Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. At WellnessLiving we set out to deliver the very best in customer service and that means we spend a lot of time listening to our customers on what we're doing right and on what we can be doing to improve. It seems that you had some difficulties completing the merchant processing application and unfortunately without you providing the necessary information to the processor we cannot help much. Your dedicated Account Executive and Merchant Processing Specialist whom you have spoken with several times did all they could do, but we really need your help to complete the forms to get set up. We are here for you and will continue to do everything in our power to make this wrong right, we look forward to connecting today and once again walking you through what's required to take the next step. Talk soon! Adam T. (Customer Advocate)

Hilary S.
Founder/Owner en EE. UU.
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

WellnessLiving for the Win!

5 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Software is simple to navigate and Integration was easy. Transition was seamless and so much more visually appealing for both staff and clients.

Contras:

Setting up my teacher training is always a bit time consuming because of the amount of different days/times.

Respuesta de WellnessLiving Systems

el mes pasado

Hey Hilary, Thank you for the amazing review! We're delighted that you have found success with our software and that it has delivered a great visual experience to your staff and clients. At first, switching software companies seems like huge ordeal for any business owner, but our onboarding specialists are experts at what they do; they make the entire process a breeze, and you quickly start seeing the benefits of making the switch! Our co-founders Len and Sasha had previously used Mindbody and other software providers to run their own business, but it was clear from the start that the customer wasn't the focus, which manifested itself in issues with software usability, customer support, and the constant price increases. At WellnessLiving, we strive to put the whole focus on you - our customer - and you can always count on us to fully support you! We'll pass on the good word to Jackie, and we're working on sharing her knowledge with our other team members! Jack T. (Customer Advocate)

Richard R.
Owner en EE. UU.
Deportes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Growing Pains, but Excellent for Management of Traditional Martial Arts Schools

5 hace 4 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: Today, we contacted TS because we were trying to determine how to view a hold we had placed on a student's membership. Tech Advisor [SENSITIVE CONTENT] quickly showed us how to do so. Then, unprompted, she showed us how to view past payments from the same page. So, we got a bonus benefit from one support call! Thereafter, another question occurred to us, and we asked [SENSITIVE CONTENT] to show us how to generate a report that would show us members who have two or more enrollments. After researching the issue, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was able to answer this final question. My overall impression of [SENSITIVE CONTENT] assistance is that she is extremely knowledgeable about the software, emphasizes its strengths, and is most personable. For example, during our call she said: "let me show you something really cool about Wellness Living: Power Searches..." [SENSITIVE CONTENT], then, explained the many benefits of Power Searches. This excellent guidance and enthusiasm is refreshing and much appreciated. Kudos to [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Puntos a favor:

We have been with Wellness Living for more than 2 years and have been satisfied with the platform for its stability, features and Tech Support, which was superb as they would pick up our calls right away and provide excellent guidance. Their TS staff is highly intelligent, well-trained, professional and polite.

Contras:

However, in recent months, TS has been over-burdened because they are normally unavailable when we call, which slows down our work flow. If this trend continues, we might have to look for a new management platform. This is not a reflection on the TS staff. Rather, it is likely a function of Wellness Living's growing popularity.

Respuesta de WellnessLiving Systems

hace 3 semanas

Hey Richard, Thanks for sharing your amazing review. At the onset of COVID we saw the writing on the wall and we made a strong push to add live streaming, on-demand video, and many other features to make it extremely simple to run your martial arts school online (in many cases it actually helped our customers add new revenue streams onto their business!). As a company, we strive to achieve an edge by delivering far better support for your business compared to many of our larger competitors, and at an extremely affordable price too. It's also why we set the bar so high for our technical support staff: We want to help you grow your business with the confidence of a software expert at your side and for you to end every call having learned something new. We apologize for the recent delays in response times, we are growing our support staff exponentially and we're also working hard to train them thoroughly to Galia's level! ;) Sarah M. (Customer Advocate)