Opiniones de GoFrugal

Por GOFRUGAL Technologies

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre GoFrugal

Punto de venta, inventario y soluciones de software contable para comercios minoristas. Restaurante y empresas de distribución con prueba gratis por 15 días

Descubre más sobre GoFrugal

Mostrando 171 opiniones

Safraz M.
Safraz M.
IT Consultant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/15/2021

"Bang for your buck!"

Comentarios: Very satisfied with the company, support and follow ups. Excellwnt product, definitely needs more exposure on the market.

Puntos a favor: The ability to connect across mutlipe platforms, windows and mobile solutions. Easy to use, implement and deploy from a small business to a large organisation. Simply add the devices and clients and enjoy the reach over wireless networks, or data on the go.

Contras: No cons so far. However I have to populate this field.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GOFRUGAL Technologies el 04/28/2021

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/15/2021
Usuario verificado
MD
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/13/2021

"Fast updates on government mandates and custom requirements."

Comentarios: Safe and Good.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use and good overall features, satisfying our large format Pharmacy Chain use.

Contras: When need to fix issues or change settings ,getting the right Support agent who sepecilises in the particular issue takes time.
Need to patiently explain whole thing to newbie support agent (who will know nothing) till they connect to senior staffs who will solve in minutes. It will be better if they route to senior experts immediately by issue area.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GOFRUGAL Technologies el 04/28/2021

Thank you for sparing your time and sharing the review. We definitely look into your feedback and work on it

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/13/2021
Paras S.
MR
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/27/2017

"disappointment from the unsatisfactory level of service"

Comentarios: Stock management Locationwise

Puntos a favor: There are a lot of things we have not been sorted out for in the system, the functions which are working fine are good to use.

Contras: We would like to express our disappointment from the unsatisfactory level of service we are receiving. Unfortunately, we can't help but submit this letter of complaint hoping for a fast and adequate resolution. We always have major critical bugs that affect the previous version set up when we do an upgrade. This always forces us to carry on with tests after every update. Much ado, the online service chat platform gets offline from the direct chat services and our requests for callbacks from it have never been attended to. Here are the pending critical issues that am yet to get a solution. 1. Expense accounts ledger mismatch error- No expense entry allows saving any particular transaction generated.
(All expense services stopped and we are almost running to a week since i raised the issue)
2. Security rights login - Biometric login authentication logged in to an admin account(Recurrent issue) rather than the
normal user account.
In line with the above, we are not getting value on the M-PESA integration service, the service is long overdue on the agreed implementation period. We trust this is not the way you wish to conduct business nor the kind of email you wish to receive from your customers. We are asking you to look into the above subject matter and provide an adequate solution fast.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/27/2017
Deepak G.
Owner
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/15/2021

"Nagarik stores"

Puntos a favor: sales bill feature and to maintain stock as well as the ordereasy app for online orders.

Contras: Some of the features of ordereasy app should have been a little advance that would have helped in more orders

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/15/2021
Ramesh R.
PARTNER
Ropa y moda, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/02/2021

"One of the best Retail POS in the industry"

Comentarios: My overall experience with the software is so good. Its features meets our expectations.

Puntos a favor: This product is user friendly and there is a lots of reports which helps us to take managerial decisions. Moreover Inventory management made easy.

Contras: It becomes very slow if the system is idle for a long time.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GOFRUGAL Technologies el 04/13/2021

Dear Mr Ramesh,
Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service.
Our technical person will reach you on the system slowness issue

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/02/2021
Najmal.k.v K.
Head technical operations
Comercio minorista, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/01/2021

"Software for chain stores"

Comentarios: Good product

Puntos a favor: Service Support System is the most attractive thing when compared to the competitors.Being in retail sector the instant support is very crucial . They have automated the service and ticketing system.
Also the centralised hq system gives lot of control on all operation.

Contras: Pos application can be faster little more

Respuesta de proveedores

por GOFRUGAL Technologies el 04/12/2021

Dear Mr Najmal, Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! Also our team will reach you regarding the feedback you have shared about the POS performance.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/01/2021
Mike U.
Tech lead
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/16/2021

"Going frugal with Gofrugal"

Puntos a favor: Extensive Built-in Features, support, and ease of use

Contras: Installation and upgrade time can be improved

Respuesta de proveedores

por GOFRUGAL Technologies el 04/28/2021

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/16/2021
Umang O.
Owner
Alimentación y bebidas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/13/2021

"Value for money."

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, Godelight team was very helpful in implementing gofrugal. They are good as gofrugal partner. They are up to date with the software knowledge and changes made by gofrugal on daily basis.

Contras: There are few requirements not available at moment but those can be customised and feature request can be raised for that.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GOFRUGAL Technologies el 04/28/2021

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/13/2021
Usuario verificado
Proprietor
Supermercados, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/13/2021

"Best Software for Reatil"

Comentarios: Best Product to maintain All your Retail business. They have very detailed software Billing to Balance sheet

Puntos a favor: Support and Upto date Software Update as Per best in industry standard

Contras: Report designer should be added in product. It will allow us to design report as per customer required format

Respuesta de proveedores

por GOFRUGAL Technologies el 04/28/2021

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/13/2021
Amal M.
Amal M.
Director
Alimentación y bebidas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/03/2021

"Based on short experience of 6 months"

Comentarios: Overall experience has been pleasant, certainly there have been issues with the product delivery & query management but overall the experience has been satisfactory.

Puntos a favor: Purchase entry, billing and integration with several sales channels.

Contras: Accounting management should have been simpler. To use accounting module one need to have good understanding of accounting.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GOFRUGAL Technologies el 04/28/2021

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/03/2021
Swoyam K.
Director
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/02/2021

"Good Software with decent customer support for Retail Book Trade having a Mid Tier Pricing range"

Comentarios: My overall experience with GoFrugal has been good over the years.
but "Thank God", they stopped partnering with other local companies to sell their product in the market. At the time of installation 5 years back, it was a nightmare, their local vendor only knew how to install the product but not how to train us in moving our age old business procedures and techniques to the GoFrugal Platform. I was seriously considering of cutting my losses and moving to Tally. But I am now realizing that I am much better off with GoFrugal as my partner;
No doubt there were initial hiccups but even though they started their business from Pharmacy Vertical, they have currently tailored their product for Book Trade pretty decently.
GoFrugal has saved us a lot of time, effort and money over the years and helped us grow.

Puntos a favor: 1. Ease of Use - The Menus and Navigation for billing are quite simple making it easy for even our support staff to jump in and help during peak hours.
2. Robust - We have been using RPOS 7 since the last 5 years and there has never been an SOS situation
3. Customer Support - During there initial years they were struggling in this aspect but since the last couple of years they have become better but there is room for improvement.

Contras: 1. YouTube Videos are helpful to some extent but they don't update their help documents repository.
2. Most of the times when I contacted customer support there first suggestion will be please update to the latest build and hope this has been fixed, even after I have told them, I recently updated.
3. There are only a few knowledgeable customer support executives who immediately can figure out your issue and have the solution ready for you. For others they need to train more thoroughly. "I do not want to know the cause of my issue but the solution"

Respuesta de proveedores

por GOFRUGAL Technologies el 04/28/2021

Thank you for your review. We will get in touch with you to understand more in detail on how to improve our ratings

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/02/2021
Amal M.
Director
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/24/2021

"A few suggestions that can benefit all your clients"

Comentarios: Overall, I'd rate the experience a little above fair. I have shared a lot of suggestions and the discussions are not being taken very seriously. Some essential features are still needed in the software which can definitely make this one of the best software in the industry. Some existing features are not complete and they are blunt. They can be improved by taking direct suggestions from the customers' experience. A recent happening was regarding the ORDER EASY APP. There were a lot of glitches in the app but it was very hard to commincate with you and I had to spend a lot of time and money to develop a new app with other company. I will be happy to share more views on the Gofrugal product and improvement suggestions over a google meet if possible. You may contact me over my email if you are interested.

Puntos a favor: I like the many solutions that this software has to offer. A lot of the solutions that come along are really great and make the work easy. A lot of the common issues being faced in the FMCG retail sector are already addressed in the software. Also, I would like to appreciate the kind and respectful attitude of all the staff, especially, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. However, improvements are needed in a lot of areas.

Contras: Yes. Definitely. There are a lot of features that can be updated and a lot of other modern features are to be included as well. 1. A lot many offer management scheme exists. But majority of them are useless for HQ customers having central pricing and offer management. As we have multiple outlets, we are unable to work out offers for our customers centrally. Most of the offers can be set only in the RPOS which is not the way forward. Also in today's market offers using promo codes must be made available.
2. There is no real solution to handle damaged products. Practically, the process is a lot more complex one than just transferring it to a sub location and using the wastage entry module in the software. This creating a lot of financial trouble for us.
3. No way to bulk update Markup/Markdown price setting for products in HQ.
4. No way to identify the minimum/maximum stock level of the products as a variable. The minimum stock level for 20000+ products cannot be determined easily and varies outlet to outlet, product to product. These values must be picked up from the sales data of the product. Also, there is no notification or interface to know the stocks approaching zero and order them before approaching zero.
5. No way to print shelf price cards for products directly from the software after purchase entry so as display them on rack.
6. Big lag in solving issues. When an emergency situation arrives there is no point of contact to solve it asap.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GOFRUGAL Technologies el 04/28/2021

Thank you for sparing your time and sharing the review. We definitely look into your feedback and work on it

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/24/2021
Sorabh A.
Director
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/05/2020

"GoFrugal is the Best"

Comentarios: Product is good, but as i mention RPOS ticket management needs to be less annoying for customer. Please assign a single support agent or atleast capture history of issue for the new agent to review and then connect with customer. Example softwares like sales force, Freshworks capture history of customer issue properly and be it any agent they all talk to customer from last communication thread. RPOS is used by NON IT people with basic IT knowledge, hence things should be made easier for trouble shooting issues at POS.

Puntos a favor: There are a lot of features which i like about the software. The best one which i like is Go Sure App for Stock Taking and Audit. I would also like to highlight the HQ, which is an awesome feature. The team of HQ support is amazing and well qualified to solve the issues. SPECIAL THANKS to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for their best support.

Contras: I think every thing is fine. Issue Management of RPOS with RPOS Support Team could be improved. My Experience is that i have to explain the whole issue again to the support team as the support agent changes every time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/05/2020
Soumya j. B.
Manager - IT
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/13/2021

"Easy to use feature packed software within budget"

Puntos a favor: The first benefit one will notice while using this software is its ultra short learning curve with easy to use features and a host of options to choose from. This is just the beginning, pros also include good support from their assure care team and a timely resolution of of the reported issues in most of the cases. There is also an added benefit of development support for any customisation or personalisation requirements. The HQ portal consists of a host of analytics and reporting tools to ease MIS and business intelligence needs.

Contras: With all the the benefits and features currently offered I feel there is still scope of improvement by adding up to the existing ones. Many other competitors in this segment of retail ERP is strategically partnering with many a lot of third parties to offer free integration from the ERP end. A similar list of strategic partnerships with Gofrugal is hopefully under development or yet to be developed. Focusing on this area may have a positive impact on customer satisfaction as well as business development.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GOFRUGAL Technologies el 04/20/2021

Dear Soumya, Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service. Yes, we have worked along with the third party payment, CRM integrations, you can get in touch with Ushatirtha Das and discuss on it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/13/2021
Dinakaran J.
IT
Automoción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/25/2021

"GoFrugal"

Comentarios: If any new development required based on our business requirement, it is taking to complete too long time to take discuss, meeting, development & delivery

Puntos a favor: Online credit limit / days approval
HQ reports
Consolidated TB / P&L and BS reports

Contras: Patch update very critical some times each and every outlet update separately currently we are having 25 outlets. In future if it is increase the outlets Patch update is very critical process. Minimum we are spending 1 to 1 1/2 hour per outlet Online transactions in cloud based Outlet connect to customer support team (online support) it is taking the connection more than a half day also We have only 1 server & 1 client for each outlet, If support team connected unable to use Backup taking more than 30 mins some times centralised options superuser & users in outlets Backup need to update external hard disk or in cloud from outlets Stock Ageing report in HQ Offer / Discount reports

Respuesta de proveedores

por GOFRUGAL Technologies el 04/12/2021

Dear Mr Dinakaran, Thank you for your feedback. Our team has been continuously working on reducing the patch size and the time consumed for patch update. We will definitely look into your feedback and work on it. Also our team member will reach you along with the next step of action on the feedback you have shared.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/25/2021
Jacob J.
Managing Partner
Ropa y moda, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/24/2021

"Mixed Feeling"

Comentarios: Overall experience with Gofrugal has been satisfactory.

Puntos a favor: Using the Software, we are able to monitor the business in real time from anywhere in the world. The software gets updated regularly. The bugs are cleared and new features are added. Lots of options and reports available

Contras: The accounting side of the software needs to be improved. There should be an option for the users to design the reports from the data available. An option to back-up data and separate the database on basis of financial year would help to reduce the cost of ownership of software. Proper user manual of the software is not available. Hence not even 50% of the features of the software not being used. Currently the software gets an update every week. It's difficult to keep software up-to-date at shop.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GOFRUGAL Technologies el 04/28/2021

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service. Our team has been continuously working on reducing the patch size and the time consumed for patch update. We will definitely look into your feedback and work on it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/24/2021
Cyrus K.
CEO
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/18/2019

"RESTAURANT POS -RPOS6.5 REVIEW"

Comentarios: It is a perfect software to have it in your business to have a 360 degrees view of you business operations. I am satisfied and would highly recommend to my business partners.

Puntos a favor: The software is really fantastic in the sense that i have visibility of the current stock of goods/products in my stores, stock level update, real-time sales reports & able to see the fastest/slowest moving items - all these are visible anytime anywhere on a mobile device i.e thro' Whatsnow App.
I wouldn't miss to mention the quick 24/7 support service, very efficient to mention the least. Very much satisfied with this.
Quick setup of the product - within no time, you started selling through Gofrugal Software with happy results.

Contras: The company should be proactive to get feedback from its clients on the use of their product to ensure that the client utilize the system/product functionality to the fullest...... coz i found out that some crucial functionality are not being utilized reason being it is not known that they exist. With this kind of feedback, the company would be able to narrow down on areas that need training.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/18/2019
Arcadeus L.
Arcadeus L.
Systems Administrator/ICT Service Desk
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/15/2018

"Suam Hardware Ltd With Gofrugal"

Comentarios: I love their efforts in constantly working on the software to make it the best of its kind. The take customers' suggestions and review and implement it if it is feasible.

Puntos a favor: Gofrugal Software is one of the products i have loved to work with. What I do appreciate most is their dynamic nature in implementing and customizing features that suits your business. We have successfully implemented the M-PESA integration(Mobile money payment), Outlet landing cost expenses customized for branch-wise item transfers, Android application for the tablets and with a range of good report analysis. They have one of the best customer care response 24/7 for easy solution in case of any issue. With Gofrugal, you are assured of your Value for money, best report analysis for your business and quality service from their support staff.

Contras: No customer reward program on the Android app but soon it will be worked on

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/15/2018
Nandakumar P.
Managing Partner
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/07/2018

"I have been using this software for the past four years. feeling good"

Comentarios: It have 1000 plus reports give me vivid picture about my business and make comfort on planning for the next month.

Puntos a favor: i have been using enterprise version, it lively links multiple stores and maintains the stock. it has 1000 plus reports, it will give you detailed analysis even i learned many techniques through that. the finance linked with this software, gives enough to avoid tally software. the mobile version makes not just comfort, its superb when we out of office.

Contras: customer support has been made chat, that phone calls. its annoying many times. because if you are not a software person like me, could not understand the problems many time. that how will you express it in text format to make their Assure care executive to understand.
for every chat they will send you youtube.com link to see video. if you are capable of doing by yourself of watching videos, need no worries.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/07/2018
Shaikh A.
Owner
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/14/2021

"Sams"

Comentarios: Ok

Puntos a favor: Security and reports gst but it is easy to operate

Contras: It promised me a picture to be added to the quotes which is pending and returning a damaged item or under warranty is a issue

Respuesta de proveedores

por GOFRUGAL Technologies el 04/20/2021

Dear Mr Shaik, Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/14/2021
Ajay R.
Business
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/17/2020

"Smart Baniye"

Puntos a favor: Head Office Feature, Centralize management, Multi Outlet with Warehouse Feature. Best for Franchisee Development.

Contras: Offer Management Feature is not upto the mark.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/17/2020
Bharat S.
Founder Member
Dispositivos médicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/29/2021

"Support During Covid19"

Comentarios: Sales,Purchase, Accounts, MIS Reports and all for keeping ourselves on track.

Puntos a favor: Easy Updation and Operations of this software is one of the best.

Contras: Very Few but as per staff support each and every problem seems to be minimalist.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/29/2021
Usuario verificado
CEO
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/24/2019

"Representng GoFrugal in Kenya and other African Countries as implementing Partners"

Puntos a favor: GoFrugal software is a complete and a comprehensive POS solution for many verticals, we have represented GoFrugal for over 5 years now and have found this software to be a 360 degrees solution, The support has been exceptional, special mention to the team whose 24x7 support has been excellent and above PAR
The most impressive part of this software is there is always newer innovations, ease of use and user friendly.
We will continue to represent GoFrugal in the future and have undertaken that we will not be representing any other POS developer as we get what our clients need

Contras: Very Rare and hardly any bugs come up and these are also attended to rapidly on a 24x7 support and the development team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/24/2019
Vineet P.
Owner
Ropa y moda, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/13/2021

"Very happy"

Comentarios: Overall satisfied with the performance

Puntos a favor: Inventory management has become very easy for us. Also, very easy for billing and managing sales returns.

Contras: Customer support executives are not very trained..there can be scope of improvement there

Respuesta de proveedores

por GOFRUGAL Technologies el 04/28/2021

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/13/2021
Prem K.
Director of Operation Department
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/16/2021

"Optimal Solution for Business"

Comentarios: Gofrugal has solved our internal theft issue and of course increased our overall sales with their variety of offers in the system.

Puntos a favor: Security is the most important for a retail business and this product has solved the issue for us. Ease to us and they have the best support team. More over, it is cheap.

Contras: I dont find one when i compare gofrugal with other software.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GOFRUGAL Technologies el 04/28/2021

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/16/2021