Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.9/5

Sobre Conrep

Solución integral de adquisición de talentos para organizaciones de consultoría, dotación de personal, reclutamiento y servicios profesionales.

Descubre más sobre Conrep

Mostrando 39 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Naresh K.
Resource Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/09/2018

"Better for the HR & Recruiting Modules."

Comentarios: Overall it's great recruiting tool and very user friendly.

Puntos a favor: We are using Conrep since 4 years and it meets all of our requirements for the HR & Recruitment modules.
Better tool for Client / Vendor Database management and very good customer support.

Contras: User Interface could be more attractive & better if they have a mobile app.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Conrep el 08/10/2018

Thank you for your Valuable feedback, we have wrapped a new interface and its already on production. Our Support team will reach out to you to review the new UI and will help you migrate.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/09/2018
Usuario verificado
Recruitment Manager
Empleo y contratación, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/03/2018

"NIce Recruiting Tool"

Comentarios: Overall, it's a nice recruiting tool. Especially, I like the way the support team responds to the queries and come up with solutions on time. User friendly site and can be more better if harvesting option is as accurate as other tools.

Puntos a favor: I like the job portal integration option in Conrep. It helps us build our own database and we can minimize the usage of job portals in the long run. We can simply use the Conrep Internal Database itself as a Job Board. Also, like the way the reports are generated which is making my work easier to pull up weekly/monthly/quarterly or yearly performance evaluation of my team.

Contras: Sometime, the site runs very slow and it takes little time to perform any action. Also, duplicate resumes should be removed on a timely manner resulting in getting more accurate search results.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/03/2018
Neil F.
Branch Manager
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/11/2012

"Adjust it to suit you"

Comentarios: I think as a long term option it is going to be a great system. You need a lot of time to set up the system and get it functioning in a usable and efficient manner for your company, but after the initial months, after it is customized to your business, it will be a great tool. Each month it is improving and getting better suited for us.
The support staff and customizing teams are very fast on turnaround for adjustments and they take design suggestions and work to implement them.

Puntos a favor: Totally customizable
Great support staff

Contras: Very time consuming to implement and get customized to usable levels
Requires lots of steps to do things
Reporting needs to be set up by the support staff versus being able to do it on our own

Respuesta de proveedores

por Conrep el 10/11/2012

Thank you Neil for the review.
I believe everything is smooth and fine now. It took some time & efforts initially while migrating the data from your previous vendor and reproducing similar work-flow in our application.

Conrep has various configuration/reporting tools that are available to the users. But we provide support to make it easier on your end.

We are committed to make continuous improvements to our product to make it more user-friendly and comprehensive solution.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/11/2012
Alan L.
COO
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/07/2018

"long time customer"

Comentarios: Excellent experience with the software and all the personnel. We have host the software onsite and offsite and both applications have been very positive.

Puntos a favor: The software is extremely easy to use. New employees have no issues learning how to use the software. The software is also very flexible, as my company changes and grows the software has been able to grow with us. We have experienced little or no downtime due to software issues. In over 10 years we might have been unable to utilize the software for less than 2 hours. The customer service is always there to assist us.

Contras: I have no bad things to say about the product

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/07/2018
Usuario verificado
Human Resources Specialist
Banca, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/26/2018

"Incorporated Human Resources Data in one Bundle"

Puntos a favor: As an HR Specialist, I wear a lot of hats and need to provide the best service that can accommodate our employees at the bank. Yet, there are times that I can’t manage it all. This is where Conrep comes in. This software literally saved the day. Each time I need to look at an employee’s profile, I feel like it’s a one-stop-shop filled with information from timesheets to payrolls and even training modules. All I need to do is input the data and this software does most of the work for me. I can run reports with ease knowing that I’m in good hands.

Contras: The main problem I have with this software is the speed. It runs slower than what it should ideally be. I hope they can bump up the speed so I can enjoy the software to its full capacity.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/26/2018
Ajoy R.
Asstt. Manager-US Finance
Empleo y contratación, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/22/2017

"Excellent Onboarding and Accounting Software for small Staffing and Recruitment industries."

Comentarios: Conrep is one best Onboarding and Accounting softwares for Staffing and Recruitment industries . Payroll database can be maintained all type of Employees types say, W2, 1099 , C2C.

Puntos a favor: Conrep is User friendly, customizable, Excellent customer support, perfect database management and one can rely on accuracy and validity of data.

Contras: No Cons realized in last 5 years experience while working with eTeam Inc and even currently with CynetSystems Inc.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/22/2017
Chandrima C.
HR
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/03/2018

"Conrep and Daily Work"

Comentarios: I am very happy with their problem solving tenacity.

Puntos a favor: Conrep is very user friendly. Very compact and end to end solution for any company's day to day work.

Contras: This software has compatibility issue, which I hate about it the most.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/03/2018
Prajyot B.
RECRUITER
Empleo y contratación, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 03/27/2018

"Conrep Review"

Puntos a favor: Conrep is one of the ATS which i would recommend if you are one of them who works on mass emailing ,as it is one of the best mass mailer tool and coming to searching its has a good fetch from all linked portals

Contras: Though conrep does its job ok...but there are still many ATS available in the market which does the job much better than it ..in almost the same cost..

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 03/27/2018
David S.
Administration Support
Software informático, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/16/2018

"Great Experience with Conrep"

Puntos a favor: It has all that we need in one system and is easy to use and understand.

Contras: Sometimes the system looks slowly and stop working.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/16/2018
Usuario verificado
Head - Strategy, Business and Delivery
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/06/2018

"Conrep"

Comentarios: I used Conrep for ATS, HR & Project management when I was working at my previous company couple of years back. And we signed up Conrep software at Saicon Consultants few months back, I am surprised to see completely revised version of the product with so many enhancements in terms of UI, Performance Improvement, Integrations, Process flows, onboarding tools & Reports. As always, Conrep is very flexible to customize to our needs and their support team is at its best.

Puntos a favor: Excellent tool for staffing business as it includes all the required modules including ATS, Bench Sales, HR, Onboarding, Time & Expense & Billing modules. Very much impressed with their newer version UI. Very easy to use and flexible to configure as always. Support team is excellent with very fast turnaround.

Contras: So far so good. No complaints. However, they need to improve on reporting aspect.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/06/2018
Mani S.
Manager-Onboarding
Empleo y contratación, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/03/2018

"User Friendly Tool"

Comentarios: Good

Puntos a favor: Good VMS
Secure to have confidential documents
User Friendly
Good Database Management

Contras: Sometimes works extremely slow. Unable to update documents for any change to be made.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Conrep el 08/10/2018

Thank you for your Valuable Feedback Mani, We have revamped our On-boarding process along with a New User Interface. Our Support team will reach out to you for a quick review

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/03/2018
Vijay K.
Manager - HR
Recursos Humanos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/07/2018

"Conrep review"

Comentarios: It was nice. And I am using for more than 4 years now and their support persons were extremely polite and helpful.

Puntos a favor: 1. Configuration as per need
2. Support

Contras: Speed. This is most concerning. They are trying to improve it but need to change the same very fast to compete in market.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/07/2018
Jatin M.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/06/2018

"Great Customer Support"

Comentarios: One of the best customer service.

Puntos a favor: Software is an ERP for a staffing company which require complex hiring, on boarding and management capability.

Contras: Mobile Friendliness and unavailability on smart devices as an App

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/06/2018
Vasala S.
Accounts Department
Empleo y contratación, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/08/2018

"Better and easy options"

Comentarios: Mainly we are solving company account issues. Following up with technical person to get better and easy options for invoice and accounts management.

Puntos a favor: Features: Easy to understand, use and maintain

Contras: Update: Some features still under process

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/08/2018
Ram K.
Manager
Empleo y contratación, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/21/2018

"best"

Comentarios: very well designed, so many features, best for software consulting firms..good customer service

Puntos a favor: Conrep has So many features,user friendly

Contras: some times little slow, but overall good

Respuesta de proveedores

por Conrep el 11/02/2018

Thank you for your feedback Ram.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/21/2018
Shoaib S.
Technical Recruiter
Empleo y contratación, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 04/10/2018

"Easy to Use."

Puntos a favor: I was used this ATS in my previous company and its good application tracking system, this is very user friendly and easy to use.

Contras: while using conrep for 12 months i am not able to find any issues but yes sometime its take too much time to open a profile.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 04/10/2018
Santosh K.
Recruiter
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 11/21/2017

"Conrep is a very good Recruitment system"

Puntos a favor: I have used it for almost a year and found many good search filters and options and i was able to submit 5 candidates daily

Contras: it says it gets resumes from outside the internet but the quantity is very less, i suggest them to publicize the jobs

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 11/21/2017
Sreenivasarao S.
HR Executive
Recursos Humanos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/06/2018

"Easy to understand"

Puntos a favor: Getting emails alerts from conrep with the reference, we can to follow up our consultants and upload the valid documents.

Contras: Easy to understand and approaching our HR goals.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/06/2018
Usuario verificado
Accounts Manager
Recursos Humanos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/04/2018

"Friendly user"

Comentarios: Excellent and awesome.

Puntos a favor: We can easily trace and track the consultant expired documents according to CONREP alerts emails.
We can easily upload the all consultant documents and very friendly use.

Contras: Especially Hr and accounting tools are very use full.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/04/2018
Maddy B.
Lead Recruiter
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 11/21/2017

"Compact & Brilliantly Developed System For Companies"

Puntos a favor: They have a very compact UI and i can see multitasking feature which is a very good plus, i use all my search functions at a time.

Contras: they should also launch a user friendly mobile application and can highly recommend would be a great achievement

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 11/21/2017
Keerthana M.
Lead Recruiter
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 11/21/2017

"Excellent Recruiting System"

Puntos a favor: i have used this for almost a year and would love to use it again for its vast features and easy to recognize UI

Contras: there are UI crashes sometimes when browsers interchange and sometimes slow while loading a resume in the system

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 11/21/2017
Sharad G.
Team Lead
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 11/21/2017

"Value Addition Tool for all Staffing Companies"

Puntos a favor: I highly recommend it is going to make lot of value addition as i understand it is available at a very reasonable price

Contras: this tool is mostly dedicated to accounting startups. cannot handle large size database and it is slow

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 11/21/2017
Raghu D.
President
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06/25/2011

"Excellent Product"

Comentarios: Excellent Product. Very powerful. I recommend to any IT consulting and software development company. Many rich features, you sometimes think you should have implemented this long time back. My productivity gone up by 200% since we have implemented and all the essential and necessaruy info is at your finger tips.

Puntos a favor: Very Powerful product with many features
Excellent Flexibility
>Easy to design, modify, and redesign very easy
>Excellent Support
>Ciommitment from the whole Conrep group
>Support is available 24X7
>Comparable to SAP and Oracle applications in application Implementation flexibility and power and much easier to implement
>Powerful building blocks so that easy to implement any application

Contras: As with any powerful product comes with, need to pay an attention while implementing. Once implemented, all the power in your hands. I do not think this is a CON, but a suggestion.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06/25/2011
Kumar S.
Account Executive
Consultoría de gestión, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 01/11/2018

"A book in detail"

Puntos a favor: This product has made easy for maintaining the complete info of a company records in a simple and user friendly.

Contras: Very simple to run payroll, as it is structured in a way where the information can be gathered in one go.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 01/11/2018
Usuario verificado
Business Operations Analyst
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/01/2018

"Conrep Assisted Me with Finding the Right Applicant"

Puntos a favor: I recently had to hire an associate to help me with work and decided to use Conrep for the process. I received several applications and Conrep was able to assist me in tracking the candidates and writing my assessments. This program also provides workflow management which is very helpful.

Contras: I find the price of the software quite costly and I believe they should reduce the cost. This will be more attractive to other users if they were to do it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/01/2018