Opiniones de ePath Learning

Por ePath Learning

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.2/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.6/5

Sobre ePath Learning

Convierte los cursos que ya tienes, crea cursos nuevos, adminístralos e impórtalos en ASAP, el LMS basado en la nube de ePath Learning. Consigue una demostración.

Descubre más sobre ePath Learning

Mostrando 64 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Victor C.
Training Manager/ eLearning Course Developer
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/19/2017

"Years of being a satisfied client! "

Comentarios: Excellent client services and technical support. And a state of the art elearning software with various features and report capabilities.

Puntos a favor: What we really appreciate the most is not just the software itself but the support staff at ePath. We have been a client of ePath's for approximately 4 years and the team at ePath has always provided amazing customer support. The timeliness and professionalism ePath provides their clients is outstanding. As far as the software, we really appreciate the various reporting features as we have many entities in our over 330 franchise locations that request specific course curriculums and course content. Within ASAP we create curriculums which gives us a custom training environment based on the learners job title/ position. The many features and flexibility within ASAP allows us to provide a state of the art learner experience.

Contras: Although it is great that ePath gives you the option, it can be costly for custom reporting if you require some programming development hours for custom reports.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/19/2017
Jennifer O.
eLearning Specialist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2019

"ePath Review"

Puntos a favor: ePath is a great tool for managing training in a regulated industry. We can easily provide training records during audits that demonstrate an individual's qualification to perform their job functions. The system allows for automation in assigning training to our Learners and easily allows learners to go back and review training they have completed previously.

Contras: It can be quite frustrating to allow the site to refresh after making a selection (e.g. expanding a College or Curriculum on the University Outline, adding courses to learning paths one by one, etc.). Unless you manually document it, there is no way to see what changes are made to a learning path, including who made the changes and when. There is no historical record of the learning paths to know what was required at a specified timeframe. There is also no historical record of learner profile changes. There are a lot of situations that require manual intervention rather than automation, such as updating learning paths, updating learner profiles and updating competencies.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ePath Learning el 09/24/2019

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for your feedback. We will certainly take this opportunity to review the functionality that you feel could be improved within our ASAP LMS. We hope you're open to working with us if we need additional clarification on your suggestions.

Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2019
Ric B.
Learning Solutions Administrator
Automoción, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2019

"ePath Learning - Solid Basic LMS"

Puntos a favor: Speaking of both the administrative side of the LMS and the learner facing (campus) side of the LMS, ePath Learning is a great 'basic' LMS. They support a number of out-of-the-box reports, supply an okay to navigate campus, standard course structure.

Contras: Compared to a number of other LMS, ePath Learning is behind the times. They lack a number of features - the ability to create a format for unique class names generated by the system - that my organization has had to lean on other tools to complete. We also find it challenging to only have SCORM available at the course level and not at the topic or lesson levels which means if one class has multiple SCORM based captivate modules, we're stuck creating multiple courses in the system if we want to track them individually. ePath Learning can take not from Adobe and other leading and innovative LMS.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ePath Learning el 09/24/2019

Hi Ric,

Thanks for the honest feedback on our ASAP LMS. We'll be sure to check out the competition and review your comments with our Engineering and Product Management teams.

Sincerely,

Your ePath Learning Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2019
Kenyetta L.
Sr. Training Specialist
Seguros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2019

"ePath Is Our One-Stop Solution"

Comentarios: My experience with ePath Learning has been absolutely amazing. Our Client Services Analyst has always been very knowledgeable and prompt in assisting with finding resolutions to tough issues we have encountered in the past.

Puntos a favor: I like the ease of use when uploading and authoring training materials. I also like some of the built-in automated features.

Contras: Initially, it was the news that ePath would no longer handle training that contained Adobe Flash, but shortly after the announcement, ePath showed the clients how to overcome this challenge.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ePath Learning el 09/24/2019

Hi Kenyetta,

Thank you for your feedback on our ASAP LMS and our Client Services team. We think you're amazing too and we love working with QualChoice!

Sincerely,

Your ePath Learning Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2019
Theresa D.
Director
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/11/2019

"ePath Learning Fits our Growing Needs"

Puntos a favor: Gift of Life Institute has been a customer of ePath Learning since 2009 when eLearning was just an item on our strategic plan. The ePath team has provided excellent customer service for our growing and unique needs, such as virtual classroom trainings (48 weeks out of the year) and customized skins for Spanish speaking learners. We appreciate that leadership and customer service respond in a timely fashion.

Contras: I am unable to identify anything that we dislike about ePath Learning.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ePath Learning el 10/14/2019

Theresa,

Thank you so much for your praises. We are humbled to be of service to the Gift of Life Institute!

Sincerely,

Your ePath Learning Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/11/2019
Robert N.
Curriculum Developer
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2019

"ePath Learning"

Comentarios: Overall we are very happy with ePath, specifically the customer service support. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so in the future.

Puntos a favor: The customer service at ePath Learning is second to none. They are always available to answer your calls and/or emails. They work tirelessly to support the needs of their customers.

Contras: Not crazy about the default values that are present (7 days), and the reporting features are not intuitive.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ePath Learning el 09/24/2019

Hi Robert,

Thank you for your feedback. It has been a pleasure and an honor to serve your organization. Our Client Services team can't thank you enough for the kind words.

Sincerely,

Your ePath Learning Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2019
Tiffany A.
Programs Coordinator
Recursos Humanos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2019

"nGage"

Comentarios: Trainings are getting done in more of a timely manner now. nGage has allowed us to ensure that providers are up to date on trainings.

Puntos a favor: This product has allowed our company to train staff easier than trying to find a day that everyone has to come in and be trained. Our staff are all over Colorado Springs and it is difficult to get everyone together for meetings and trainings. This allows us to train staff and ensure that they are all getting the same information.

Contras: nGage does have all of the functions that we would like to see it carry such as notifying us when providers have completed or not completed a training. We have been told that this is something that they are working on adding though.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ePath Learning el 09/24/2019

Hi Tiffany,

Thanks for the feedback on our newest LMS, ePath Learning nGage. We can confirm that the functionality you mentioned is on our product roadmap. We'll let you know in advance when it will be ready.

Sincerely,

Your ePath Learning Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2019
Kathy F.
Grievance & Appeals Coordinator/Trainer
Seguros, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2019

"Most Bang for the Buck"

Comentarios: It was easy to use initially and provides the reports and information I need to provide to my team members.

Puntos a favor: Ease of access & dependability. Great to work with.

Contras: Having to repeat selections. Not too many downfalls for this program.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ePath Learning el 09/24/2019

Hi Kathy,

Thanks so much for this stellar review - we aim to please!

Sincerely,

Your ePath Learning Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2019
Usuario verificado
Director Americas Support
Seguridad e investigaciones, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2019

"Solid Software but not the most robust feature set"

Puntos a favor: The software is relatively easy to use from an Admin perspective but the user interface could be improved upon. Setting it up correctly is critical to success long-term.

Contras: We do not like some of the limitations from an Admin perspective.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2019
Michael F.
Executive Director of Operations
Servicios para el consumidor, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2019

"Excellent Software at a Fair Price"

Comentarios: Overall we have had a great experience utilizing this product. ePath was our first foray in to e-learning software and so far we are thrilled with the outcomes we have been able to realize. Their content partner, was a great choice and is also a pleasure to work with.

Puntos a favor: The best part about this software is it allows even an entry-level user to begin developing and utilizing e-learning. It is fairly easy to learn the basics and it turns out a respectable product.

Contras: LeIt could benefit from an update to the user interface and functionality.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ePath Learning el 09/24/2019

Hi Michael,

Thank you for providing feedback on our ASAP LMS. We're glad you've had a great experience thus far and you find ASAP easy-to-use. We would welcome additional insight into your suggestions for improvements - please feel free to share them with your Client Service Specialist.

Sincerely,

Your ePath Learning Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2019
Sean K.
Former Mgr Technical Support & Training
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/23/2014

"ePath Online Learning"

Comentarios: We have used ePath as an online development program for the last several years. We currently have a number of modules we use and each section contains topics that provide resource material. Each topic is followed by a review question (one right, one wrong answer) and embedded interaction that provides a justification for the correct answer. After completion of all of the topics in a module, the student is directed to an assessment without the ability to review the reference material. Each module takes several hours to complete, but the student can jump in/out as time allows. Setting up class modules, storing resource data, using embedded interactions, setting up assessments, managing student records, all is relatively easy once you learn the system. As for system reports and learning how to setup the report feature that was cumbersome for us, but we got through it. We only found a few of the reports useful, and we still do some record capturing outside of the system simply because reports provided do not meet all of our needs. Tech Support at ePath is excellent; always very willing and capable when help is needed. The problem that we personally experienced at start-up is no instructions guides were provided when we started working with the software, but that has changed. They now have an extension online tutorial library. While we haven't used any of these online tutorials yet (we still rely on our guides we developed ourselves), the topic listing appears to capture everything a user and/or builder would need. We're happy with the software. The online course we've designed is setup to give the student an extensive overview of our company, examining what we do, how we do it, our organizational structure, system of governance, operating systems, equipment that we use, etc. The program enables the student to gain an overall knowledge that will help job performance as it's intended to enhance their ability to answer questions and be a resource for customers, colleagues, etc.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/23/2014
John L.
Organizational Development Specialist
Comercio minorista, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/23/2018

"ASAP is easy to use and has been great for tracking our learner's progress for our two companies."

Puntos a favor: The Course administration and Learner administration is very important to us but the great product support by the ePath Learning team is by far the best feature of the product. They are very responsive and listen to your suggestions.

Contras: The course creation tools are very basic and we have to rely on outside software to create more engaging lessons. As well, the product is not suited for creating courseware for the mobile learning environment for phones and tablets.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/23/2018
Carlee W.
Training Administrative Coordinator
Juegos de azar y casinos, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/11/2016

"10 years of meeting our e-learning needs"

Comentarios: I've been managing our e-learning campus with ePath for the past 10 years. In that time, I've found ASAP+ to meet our e-learning needs for our team member base of 6500+. The administrative side is satisfactory; the builder side currently meets our needs. I look forward to see what the future holds for ePath.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use administratively

Contras: The reporting function could be improved considerably.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ePath Learning el 10/11/2016

Thanks for the feedback - we're always looking for input as to where we can improve our products and services!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/11/2016
Amy T.
Operations and Project Management Lead
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/19/2017

"Reliable, functional, and easy to use; automated reporting features are especially helpful."

Puntos a favor: Adaptability and customization options; very easy to co-brand, alter themes, and enhance look and feel. Easy self-registration process. Reporting is highly accurate and flexible.

Contras: Automated reports can be set to daily, weekly, or monthly but not a specific day of the month (only an issue in certain situations (other features far outweigh the lack of flexibility in this one isolated area).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/19/2017
Jillian W.
Manager, Quality Assurance
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/23/2015

"Positive Review of ePath ASAP - From Ashfield Healthcare, LLC"

Comentarios: I thank you for making us feel like your #1 client whenever we've needed your support or have requested assistance on a project. It can sometimes be rare to have a Client Manager as great as Buffie has been. We consider ourselves lucky to be sure! We are extremely happy with our ongoing partnership with ePath, and we are happy with the ASAP platform overall as well. The ease of use is great, and ePath is always open to feedback on enhancements and changes. I have seen ePath implement many of these enhancements and changes that we've personally requested, and it's great knowing we are a team with ePath in that regard. The only things I can think of that might be helpful is more detailed help pages. I find that sometimes pieces are missing or are less detailed/comprehensive, so I have to contact Buffie to fill in the blanks so that I can actually carry out the step-by-step needed on a certain task. I would also like to see due dates populate in learner history both on the builder side and the learner's view of their history. Many of our learners have expressed wanting to be able to click on a course in their history to access the course easily, rather than having to go back to their MyHome page to search for it by key words after looking up the course in their history. We would also like a selection in the Course Roster Report to run the report for only those courses which have surpassed their due dates. But, these are just the natural ongoing enhancement and change requests that always come down the pike. We are happy with the interface overall.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/23/2015
Deirdre G.
IBO/CSP
Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 10/08/2018

"Trusted Intenet/E-Learning Tool"

Puntos a favor: I've used it for many years for continuing education and for new hire training. Its always been easy to use and it seems to get better all the time It actually surprises me when I see a new feature. It's free for the learner, so I have nothing on price points.

Contras: I have never had an issue with the product and I have never had to use any support advice. I have only used it internally with a company I am contracted with. I use it to train or do my continuing ed for the companies they put me with. With each training session, I have found no issues.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 10/08/2018
Oscar G.
Lawyer
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    1/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/26/2018

"Awful customer service and anachronistic technology"

Puntos a favor: There are very few benefits of using ePath. The good side is that far better alternatives have surfaced that are not buggy, that do not consider customers to be enemies, and that do not use antiquated technology.

Contras: Customer service is horrendous. Terrible attitude. They will charge you lots and lots of money to answer any questions. The technology is stuck in the past and user interface is ugly and impossible to manage and very difficult to use.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ePath Learning el 03/07/2018

Dear Mr. Gonzalez,
We sincerely apologize that you've had a negative experience with our services. In the spirit of continuous improvement we would welcome the opportunity to discuss with you in greater detail where we fell short in your expectations. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience via [email protected] Thank you.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/26/2018
Richard R.
EHS leader
Aerolíneas/aviación, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2019

"Good Software "

Comentarios: Sometimes it can be a bit tricky to set it up and it put reminders in a year later when I have not ticked that box

Puntos a favor: The software is a good platform to get training out to multiple users

Contras: Sometimes it can be a bit tricky to set it up and it put reminders in a year later when I have not ticked that box

Respuesta de proveedores

por ePath Learning el 09/24/2019

Hi Richard,

Thanks for your honest feedback. We're here to help you if you run into any difficulties!

Sincerely,

You ePath Learning Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2019
Matt D.
Operations Supervisor
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/08/2016

"Great Tool For Tracking Training Requirements For Many Employees Across Various Locations"

Comentarios: As safety manager for the Columbus, Ohio service center for a major propane supplier, my job entails monitoring the completion of required training criteria to ensure compliance amongst our drivers. I am managing 50+ employees across the majority of the state of Ohio. This software has enabled me to efficiently track the training requirements as well as progress for each of these employees.
I took me a little time to learn how to efficiently navigate through the program, but once I had a little experience with the software I was able to quickly and effectively use it. The program allows me to filter my query results a number of different ways. I can search employees by name, number, job title, etc. and all of this makes it easy for me to pinpoint who needs what training.
The program also allows me to review an employee's history and look back at past scores and test dates. I can receive emails updating me on when an employee has completed a certain course, etc.
Overall, I feel that it's a great tool for tracking employee learning and safety requirements. I would highly recommend this to anyone whose job requires that they monitor employee training.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/08/2016
James H.
Talent Management Leader
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    1/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 01/24/2019

"The system is not intuitive and is more of a 'content management' solution with little ability to deliver data to impact learners or business results. "

Comentarios: As the current admin I inherited this system and have learned how to 'manipulate' it for my needs, but except for the low-cost I would hesitate to recommend anything outside our own customer service experience.

Puntos a favor: Customer support has been dedicated and addressed our concerns, however much of the FAQs are only in text format with no video or other engagement methods to demonstrate walk throughs.

Contras: Limited functions, does not allow us to connect learning direct with learners since it has a 'firewall' type sign on mechanism that does not connect hyperlinks to courses. Authoring tool very limited, and searchability is difficult for admin and users.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 01/24/2019
Noel R.
HR Manager
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2019

"My ePath Review"

Puntos a favor: We were able to customize in-house which significantly delayed the launch time for custom learning paths and courses.

Contras: The reporting was not as robust as some LMS I have used in the past.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ePath Learning el 10/11/2019

Hi Noel,

Thank you for your honest feedback - we certainly welcome the opportunity to know where we can improve!

Sincerely,

Your ePath Learning Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2019
Danielle D.
Client Service Rep
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/11/2016

"Excellent "

Comentarios: Epath is simple, easy to use and a great tool for learning. It's easy to explain to others and giev instruction on how to navigate it.

Puntos a favor: It is easy to use, easy to explain and navigate.

Contras: The password reset does not stick when you reset an entire group, (unless it's user error, in which case, please ignore. lol)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/11/2016
Maria D.
Director of HR
Comercio mayorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2019

"New to LMS"

Comentarios: Since early demos leading up to an executive presentation, e-Path took the time to understand the Company's objectives, which was the deciding factor in engaging their services.

Puntos a favor: We are in the earliest stages of the implementation. Thus far, the software is user-friendly and optically impressive.

Contras: No complaints. We are pleased with the software, thus far.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ePath Learning el 09/24/2019

Hi Maria,

Thank you for your review and welcome aboard. We look forward to exceeding your expectations every chance we can get!

Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2019
Joan T.
Training Admin
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4.5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 08/03/2015

"Easy LMS Implementation"

Puntos a favor: Fantastic support. They encourage you to design your system, while providing ideas along the way. That's the best way to really understand and use software.

Contras: Can't really think of anything substantial. While they were located in Connecticut, we were able to work remotely just fine.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 08/03/2015
Jeffrey N.
Learning Solutions Manager
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/11/2014

"Outstanding Support and Service"

Comentarios: This is the fourth LMS I have managed in several years. ASAP contains several powerful features that help you seamless integrate the system to your environment. Being able to upload XML files to manage your LMS is a huge time saver. Another feature I have always loved is the ability to create your own custom facade for your LMS. This requires knowledge of web development, but your only limited by your imagination. Another huge benefit of ASAP is the customer service. I can tell you this is a huge differentiator for use. No matter what question I ask they always respond in a timely manner, work to understand the problem, and find the answer. They make me look great. I always have an answer to questions I receive from my organization.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/11/2014