Opiniones de Halo Service Desk

Por Halo Service Solutions

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.9/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.9/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre Halo Service Desk

Halo Service Desk is a single solution to centralise communications.

Descubre más sobre Halo Service Desk

Mostrando 7 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Dennis S.
Quality Management Representative
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/19/2020

"Super Support tool and team"

Comentarios: Extremely exciting, every time i check on their release notes to see any new feature that they may have released in their continuous releases.

Puntos a favor: The Software has evolved over years to suit business needs across various business lines and it has blended very well, excelling unbelievably. I enjoy their support especially the feeling that you are the only customer they have. Keep up Halo, the sky is the limit.

Contras: The recent re branding majored a lot on Red i prefer blue for service to maintain the cool ambience in the tool.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/19/2020
Stuart B.
Technical Director
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/19/2019

"Hands down the best helpdesk system available"

Comentarios: The staff at NetHelpDesk are extremely pleasant to deal. They all know their stuff and treat you as if you're their only customer. Nothing ever seems too much trouble. Implementing the system can require more planning that some off the shelf products, as there are so many features and links between different areas. You could implement the system yourself but we wanted to ensure we got it 100% right so we paid for consultancy and it was worth every penny.

Puntos a favor: Fast. Flexible. Reliable. Feature rich. Always evolving. Value for money. Easy to use. Having worked in IT for almost 30 years I've used plenty of IT Helpdesk systems. In the past 10 years our company has reviewed and tested around 25 helpdesk systems and in my opinion nothing currently comes close to NetHelpDesk. I would highly recommend the company and the product.

Contras: Not all features in the windows version have ported to the web version yet but we're seeing features added regularly. The mobile app isn't great but the web version works so well I don't really need the app - although I have heard that a new app is being developed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/19/2019
Carlos H.
Director
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/20/2017

"NetHelpDesk review"

Comentarios: Thanks to NetHelpDesk and their staff we have been able to organize our software support team and provide our customers quality service. The application allows us to follow-up on all incidents reported by our clients and provides an excellent collaboration method for our Team. The web application provided by NetHelpDesk is an awesome tool for both our technicians as well as our clients and has become a vital part of our operations. Please keep up the good work!

Puntos a favor: Excellent price-point. Excellent support team. NetHelpDesk helps our support team and provide our customers quality service. The application allows us to follow-up on all incidents reported by our clients and provides an excellent collaboration method for our Team. The web application provided by NetHelpDesk is an awesome tool for both our technicians and clients.

Contras: I have nothing negative to say about this product

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/20/2017
John C.
Head of IT
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/07/2016

"NetHelpDesk Software"

Comentarios: We trialled NetHelpDesk software after using Hornbill for sometime but disliked the overhaul changes they made so looked into changing our IT service desk Software. We came across NetHelpDesk and began their trial that you can sign up for on their website. We were quickly impressed at how helpful they were in getting in contact with us and making sure that our requirements could be met. We tried a few other software's but ultimatly we went with NetHelpDesk because of their value for money compared to some other pricier software and most importantly the personal feel to every interaction with them throughout the whole process from making sure the trial was going well, through the implementation phase and the support we have received afterwards.
We have even more recently implemented the software across 3 other departments, its not just for IT help desks which makes things a lot easier for all our departments keeping our information in one place.

Puntos a favor: the support staff and ease of use

Contras: we didn't start using it sooner

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/07/2016
Wojciech M.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/22/2020

"Best help desk software !"

Comentarios: We are using this software since 2014, we started with Windows app version and moved to web solution. The support is great, we were never left alone with any problem. We decided to choose NHD from many others solutions and it was good shot !

Puntos a favor: The Halo service desk gives us ability to have full view for all actions done by our technicians.

Contras: Nothing, it's just working ! There is nothing that I can write wrong about Halo.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/22/2020
David K.
Enterprise Support engineer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/07/2019

"Best Support software for MSP"

Puntos a favor: Their latest web version is one awesome, the navigation, user interface and speeds are exceptional

Contras: The new version hasn't yet incorporated contract management. this shouldn't be an issue though

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/07/2019
Mav S.
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/11/2017

"Great software"

Comentarios: Easy to use and does everything required. After trying out a number of help desk software offerings, this one finally does everything we need and much much more. With further bespoke development options if ever required. This truly is a great product, with an brilliant support and sales team behind it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/11/2017