Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre Coastr

Coastr is a technology provider revolutionizing the car rental market, with its AI and IoT enabled connected ecosystem.

Descubre más sobre Coastr

Mostrando 5 opiniones

Redwanul U.
Director
Automoción, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/04/2021

"Coastr review"

Comentarios: My aim is to go contactless/digital and with Coastr I think this will be possible. They know what they are doing and what is required in the rental industry.

Puntos a favor: The product is easy to implement into my day to day business. The fact all of my day to day softwares such as billing, vehicle tracking & inventory is all in one software which reduces my cost and run the business knowing I am only dealing with one company who is providing all of these services for a small fee.

Contras: As I am a mobile company I may not have my desktop with me at all times and may need to process a booking from my mobile app which I believe they will be implementing this year.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Coastr el 03/08/2021

Thank you Redwanul, really appreciate it!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/04/2021
Mohammed G.
Director
Automoción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/08/2021

"Review"

Puntos a favor: The wholes system is very easy to use and I would definitely recommend this system to other rental firms.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] the sales executive is very helpful and will go out of his way to help you so very happy with the service

Contras: Everything is very good I do not have an negative feedback

Respuesta de proveedores

por Coastr el 03/16/2021

Thanks for the kind words Mohammed, really appreciate it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/08/2021
Richard F.
MD
Automoción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/01/2021

"Superb"

Comentarios: The customer support simply cannot be faulted. Great people.

Puntos a favor: It gives you instant access and availability of fleet.

Contras: Takes time to set up but is fine once all the hard work of initial input is done.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Coastr el 04/08/2021

Thank you so much Richard. We appreciate your feedback and will strive to speed up the setup process.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/01/2021
Carol B.
National Franchise Manager
Automoción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/26/2021

"Carol Baldwin - Herd Hire"

Comentarios: Supportive, professional in all departments I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Staff takes time to understand our needs and offers solutions at no additional cost.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use. Great functionalities. Level of support from the team whilst trialling and the commitment they provide to ensure the software is tailored to your business needs.

Contras: There is nothing to dislike. I feel Coastr have identified pitfalls from competitors software to offer a slick system that is always evolving in new technology.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Coastr el 01/27/2021

Thanks for your kind words Carol

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/26/2021
Bamila B.
Operations manager
Automoción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/12/2020

"Great app"

Puntos a favor: This software helps our team with admin and gets our bookings done efficiently:

Contras: Nothing at the moment the software is expanding

Respuesta de proveedores

por Coastr el 03/16/2021

Thanks you Bamila, really appreciate it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/12/2020