Calificación media

  • En general
    4.4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3.9 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.1 /5

Sobre Jira

Con la confianza de millones de usuarios, JIRA es la herramienta líder de gestión de proyectos que permite a los equipos rastrear, administrar y crear informes con confianza. ¡Pruébalo gratis!

Descubre más sobre Jira

Mostrando 10,473 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Pablo david B.
Account executive
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06/30/2020

"Perfecta para las empresas!"

Comentarios: Para nuestra empresa es fundamental una herramienta que deberían tener todas las empresas que quieran crecer!

Puntos a favor: Muchísimas funcionalidades en nuestra empresa tenemos toda la información subida ahí se complementa excelente con Drive y facilita nuestras tareas diarias de manera extraordinaria!

Contras: La interfaz podría ser mejor, un poco más amigable con los usuarios pensando que sea fácil e intuitiva.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06/30/2020
Iris C.
Product designer
Servicios financieros, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/22/2020

"Bueno para la gestión y trackeo del trabajo diario"

Comentarios: La herramienta ayuda bastante en el trabajo diario aunque tiene, a mi parecer, varias oportunidades de mejora. Por ejemplo antes de empezar un sprint es dificil que el equipo pueda ver qué carga tiene cada integrante para poder equilibrarla en tre todos.

Puntos a favor: Su mulltiplicidad de features ayudan en la gestión del trabajo diario del equipo. Tiene desde herramientas de estimación como poker planning hasta la consulta de métricas de performance del equipo.

Contras: En ocasiones y determinadas acciones de usuario resulta poco intuitiva y con comportamientos inesperados en los componentes de su interfaz, lo cual genera incomodidades en el uso. Estos comportamientos se terminan aprendiendo e incorporando con el uso continuo en el tiempo.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/22/2020
Usuario verificado
Diseñador web
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/25/2020

"Observaciones"

Comentarios: Jira es un programa útil y eficaz pero su interfaz no es la más práctica

Puntos a favor: Lo que me gustó de Jira es poder organizar mis tareas a Diario para ser más productiva para el equipo

Contras: Sentí la plataforma bastante dificultosa para manejarla

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/25/2020
Gustavo M.
Backend engineer
Empleo y contratación, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/25/2020

"Potente herramienta de administración de proyectos"

Comentarios: Ha sido en general una buena experiencia, nos ha ayudado bastante a organizarnos y trackear las tareas, organizar épicas y registrar el trabajo realizado, pero resulta un tanto tosco y pesado, dando una sensación de lentitud por lo que habría que mejorar en eso.

Puntos a favor: JIRA es muy completo y siempre que crees que le falta algo, en realidad lo tiene pero no estaba activado. Permite administar las tareas usando SCRUM o KANBAN y ajustar los tableros de manera personalizada. Tiene muchísimas opciones y alternativas, es muy flexible pero un tanto confuso para un usuario inexperto. Posee muchos reportes de sprint y permite segmentar los datos de manera útil. Posee filtros personalizados sobre los cuales visualizar luego la información y nos está resultando muy útil.

Contras: A veces resulta un tanto lento, creo que deberían remover algunas transiciones CSS que camuflan un poco la lentitud en traer los datos pero dan la sensación de aplicación lenta. Si abres muchas incidencias en pestañas tendrás el CPU a fuego y tardará bastante en cargar.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/25/2020
Cristian B.
Sr Software Development Manager
Semiconductores, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/18/2019

"Jira for bug tracking and project management"

Comentarios: I highly recommend Jira for a bug tracking tool and especially for Agile software teams. For us it has really made a difference in terms of: team collaboration, Agile methodology adoption, decreased time to market of new projects/new features and on the overall teams' spirit. We have seen a wide adoption for the other departments as well, non software development.

Puntos a favor: We used several bug tracking tools in the past but Jira is by far the best one. What I like most:
- user friendly interface, provides a nice user experience
- Agile SCRUM/Kanban support out of the box
- extremely configurable on almost everything
- extendable through custom scripting, either built-in or via addons
- very collaborative
- there are thousands of addons in the marketplace; you can even write your own

Contras: Being so flexible to be configured, the learning curve for admins is a little steep.
The price is based on the number of users and if you experience wide user adoption in a big company, you end up in paying more for upgrading to the next tier, than if you would pay for that tier first time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/18/2019
Eric B.
Chief Product Officer
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/25/2021

"JIRA is essential for good software development but you NEED to invest in configuration"

Comentarios: I love JIRA because I am an organizer and I spend the time getting it right. But you need that kind of commitment for the best experience.

Puntos a favor: The powerhouse controls that allow you to configure exactly the solution you need. JIRA is unmatched in customization. For controlling workflows, getting status updates and clearly understanding what's on your plate, JIRA is amazing.

Contras: The use of JIRA without properly configuring it. Without that commitment, JIRA can be offputting and seem like a heavy mess of a system. You need to remove what you don't use, need to set everything up for individuals and you need to educate your team about how they can use the system. It's so open that it can overwhelm people without management.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/25/2021
Chirag S.
CITO
Seguros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/13/2021

"Versatile tool for help desk and task management"

Comentarios: We use Jira for IT help desk support, miscellaneous administrative and clerical support, staying focused on engineering and resource planning. We've gained several benefits. We can transparently tell all the efforts we are working on, which effort is taking more time, what are the blockers, who's putting how much effort into what work and whether there is value in the work we are doing. Jira has allowed us to stay focused and cut down on non-essential or wasteful work while giving the company a clear idea of what we are working on.

Puntos a favor: I love Jira's ease of use. Jira allows our staff and business partners to request from us using Jira Service Desk. Engineers track their effort using Jira Software. We use the default settings for the most part and that works great for us. There is no need to train anyone on how to use it because everything is self-explanatory. That cuts down on confusion and allows us to get/enter accurate information.

Contras: It is slow. It is very slow at times. Jira's makers - Atlassian - have not paid much attention over the years about its slowness. If you are into full-fledged project management, portfolio planning and more, you will have to buy add-ons to get additional functionality within Jira. Did I say that Jira is slow? While the ease of use saves time in accurately recording information in Jira, all that saved time is wasted away waiting for pages to load.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/13/2021
Yaroslav K.
Information Technology Major
Educación superior, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 05/21/2018

"More then you will ever need / Tool to handle thousands of problems one by one"

Puntos a favor: *Functionality The best feature of Jira is a huge number of integrations, massive amount of possibilities, statistics and tricks that you can you inside the platform.
There is an integrated tracking, kanbans, lists, sorting direct contact with chat (stride) and feature to work with git right from every task or issue.
* New UI Recently Jira got an update, a new chat (Stride, instead of Hipchat) and a new UI for the tasks. I can see that company goes in the right direction to adopt all of it's powers. *Customization Jira, being confusing at first hides a lot of it's features inside most of which you can change and adjust to your business needs. It is a great solution for a big corporation with dozens of departments, hundreds of employees and thousands of issues and tasks daily. However, in all other cases Jira can be a nightmare at this point.

Contras: *Slow Out off all CRM platforms and tools to handle tasks and issues Jira is the slowest by far. Is it initial problem or has it appeared after adopting so many technologies under one roof - I can't be sure. But one thing is clear - Jira is awfully slow. *To many features Yes, it is a disadvantage when it comes to Jira. When a new customer comes to Jira I believe, he is most definitely confused. Especially, if he/she tried ANYTHING else before. Of course, I see that company does a lot to make it easier and more comfortable, but as it is now, Jira is a terrible solution for fast adoption, scary for a small or middle sized team and most definitely not a great choice for personal use. Jira is Huge. If you are huge - great features, customizing, different apps and plugins will help you solve a lot with Jira. If you are just starting or don't have that many tasks and issues and people in your company - you should probable check other options.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 05/21/2018
Usuario verificado
Technical Operations Manager
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/12/2020

"The Ultimate Business Productivity Suite"

Comentarios: JIRA has been an excellent tool overall - provides the perfect mix of task, project and issue tracking features that every company needs. I have worked with JIRA in two independent fast-growing companies and both times it has been the main driver of productivity.

Puntos a favor: The fully integrated task and project management boards with extensive levels of detail to run Kanban maintenance boards, complex sprints and even visualise recruitment pipelines. In collaboration with Confluence and BitBucket, the Atlassian product suite make the management of a growing software team seem easy.

Contras: JIRA has quite a steep learning curve for less software native users and can appear too complex for the average operational or commercial person. As such, it can be difficult to convince new people to use JIRA without extensive training and hand-holding. This could be improved by guided tours and a simpler interface for "new starts".

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/12/2020
Luke A.
Account Director
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/09/2020

"Best and most true to tradition agile project/product management tool around"

Comentarios: I have a (probably unhealthy) love for Jira and would need a lot of convincing to switch. It's interface is genuinely enjoyable to use and it aligns perfectly with agile product management methodologies, natively and in conjunction with its plethora of add-ons.

Puntos a favor: Jira is an immensely powerful issue management tool. It's JQL language provides ultimate flexibility to satisfy the needs of all roles on a product/project team. It's easy to use (if agile concepts are familiar to you and semi-intuitive if they're not), easy to deploy (especially if you're using Jira Cloud) and easy to integrate with.

Contras: The pricing model for add-ons. You could have a 100 users registered to your Jira instance, have an add-on that is used by a small handful of power users, and still be paying a license fee for all 100 users. Very annoying!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/09/2020
Achal K.
Sr. Analyst
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/01/2020

"JIRA"

Comentarios: Jira is itself a technology I will say. I have been using this software for more than 5 years now. With both as a user and JIRA developer. With almost more than 5 years of my career, JIRA helped me in each and every project no matter what process you follow KANBAN, Agile all the tasks, projects,users, tickets can be managed by using JIRA.

Puntos a favor: JIRA provides a solution for almost all project management issues. A lot of companies are migrating from Service now to JIRA software due to its pricing and features. Jira has a lot of subsidiaries and compatible with third-party plugins and apps.
Easy to use, customizable to list a few.

Contras: No cons as such but yes with the complex features provided by JIRA software will require good knowledge or hands-on to go with.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/01/2020
Adam H.
Founder and CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/09/2021

"Enterprise Issue Management for Teams"

Comentarios: Generally I love Jira - with the plugins and immense flexibility, it is the best issue management for software development teams that I have ever used.

Puntos a favor: Jira is highly configurable, allowing you to set it up exactly as your team works rather than having to change how you work for the software. It provides a huge amount of flexibility that is difficult to match in the crowded issue management category. This is the industry standard when it comes to software development and agile process management.

Contras: Only use Jira if you are ready to get stuck into the administration and management of the software - it takes a significant amount of setting up to get it right. You are rewarded with strong features and it is highly configurable but it can also have a managament time impact.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/09/2021
Brandon G.
Technical Support Specialist
Internet, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/26/2021

"JIRA the ultimate project management tool for SaaS"

Comentarios: Overall we switched to JIRA from ProdPad which opened up a whole new way of managing feature requests and gaining visibility into what is being worked on and bugs.

Puntos a favor: The Kanban board, export features and workflows are all features which stand out to me from my experience with JIRA.

Contras: There can be some confusion on finding settings within the admin section. So a bit of a learning curve to the software in my opinion.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/26/2021
Sagar D.
DevOps Engineer
Software informático, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/13/2020

"Great tool for Agile Project Management"

Comentarios: Overall I really am fond of this issue/project/epic tracking platform. Best thing is the easy of use and cherry on the cake is having a mobile solution, allowing you to manage everything from your mobile device.

Puntos a favor: Jira has great integration points. It has an amazing API extensibility, which lets you create issues in an automated fashion. It's Very Easy to use, and allow you to have multiple dashboards including Kanban, Scrum etc. You could easily setup workflows for each board differently.
Access Provisioning is super easy for administrators as well.

Contras: The only thing I dislike is that it is kind of expensive when it comes to add-ons. The model is based on number of users, so it's annoying for large companies with thousands of employees.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/13/2020
Abhimanyu P.
Sr. Technical Consultant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/09/2021

"It's a well crafted tool for Project management and bug tracking"

Comentarios: The integration with some other applications make us happy. It delivers almost everything for a software company required.

Puntos a favor: Jira is a decent project management tool from my opinion. It's easy to configure as an Administrator. Our team able to release product quickly with Jira tool.

Contras: For technical guys it's very easy to use. But for business guys feel difficult to use in the first time. Because the UI looks confusing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/09/2021
Daryn W.
Product Owner
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/29/2021

"Essential for our development process"

Comentarios: We use it daily to keep track of work and we wouldn't be as collaborative without it. 10/10 would recommend.

Puntos a favor: It's so ubiquitous that everyone already knows how to use it in its simplest form. I also like the reporting functions that it has for through-put calculation. We wouldn't be able to collaborate with the team as easily without Jira.

Contras: Sometimes the lack of features that Jira-Cloud offers compared to server-side is frustrating to some. However, for those of us who have never experienced server-side it really isn't a problem. You just have to be a little more creative in your solutions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/29/2021
Vishal G.
IT Business Partnering
Biotecnología, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/02/2021

"Fine tool for project delivery but could use some other features."

Comentarios: Good tool especially for agile delivery.

Puntos a favor: Easy GUI. Linking issues together is easy. Kansan functionality is superb

Contras: Integration with other PM tools are limited. Good for agile delivery but not waterfall or hybrid. Good integration with confluence but not other collab applications.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/02/2021
Bram B.
Enterprise Architect
Automoción, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/16/2020

"Bram's Jira review"

Comentarios: Overall, the product is great to use. If your company invests in it then as a user, you should can count yourself lucky.
When you are responsible of running and purchasing the product and are dealing with organizational constraints, Atlassian Jira might not be so user friendly anymore. That's a petty, as it's in contrast with the user friendly image Atlassian Jira has with the many users.

Puntos a favor: The ease of use is such a timesaver. Also the many integrations with other attlassian products is great, it really saves a lot of time and it's a great as documentation.
Jira is the reference for software development team, and with good reason1

Contras: It can be costly and there are nasty sides on the licensing.
For example, you can't use plugins for a limited number of users, and only pay for that the number of users. Although in some cases I can understand, in some other cases it makes no sense and it's really a barrier.
An other nasty side we experienced is the lost of investment when upgrading during a license term. We bought a license for 2 years, without any discount wrt the 1 year license deal. Within the year, we already needed to extend the number of licensed users so we had to upgrade the license. We then had no way to recover a part of the investment of the remaining time of the initial license ... never buy more than 1 year!
One last BIG negative is the recent forced move to cloud. We have always ran Jira and Atlassian products on prem. A recent decision by Atlassian is forcing the user away from the current on prem solution. This is simply not what we want or can. I'm sure this will be an issues with several European organizations where the move to cloud wrt GDRP is not that easy or not a company priority.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/16/2020