Opiniones de Mint Service Desk

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.7 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.6 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.7 /5

Sobre Mint Service Desk

Centro de atención y plataforma de gestión de activos tremendamente flexible. Incluye una solución sencilla para chatear con clientes potenciales.

Descubre más sobre Mint Service Desk

Mostrando 7 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Usuario verificado
Technical Program Manager
Servicios financieros, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/09/2020

"Very good Asset Management tool"

Puntos a favor: I like that it has its own ticketing system integrated with it.

Contras: I wish they improve and modernize the user interface.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/09/2020
Usuario verificado
business development latin america
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/28/2019

"Great system"

Puntos a favor: It is a great system to start, if you need a powerful, easy and simple service desk and asset management, MINT is the one. It also handles more features like SLA and full ITSM. It is very easy to communicate with customers having all communication in their chat view.

Contras: I like everything is very helpful and easy

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/28/2019
Lukasz B.
CEO
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/23/2020

"Ease of use is the key"

Comentarios: Mint allowed us to speed up the process of ticket management. Our previous app OTRS was not so ergonomic and fast. Now we have control on every step in ticket management.

Puntos a favor: I replaced old OTRS to MINT software. It helped us in ticked management. I like ease of use and ergonomy of the software.

Contras: For our purposes everything is ok. It is great for ticket management.

Respuesta de proveedores

por OPGK RZESZOW el 07/29/2020

Dear Lukasz,

Thank you for warm words. We are doing our best to make sure the product meets customer expectations.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/23/2020
Constance K.
Supervisor
Banca, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06/14/2019

"Excellent"

Comentarios: Very professional and fantastic service

Puntos a favor: Very flexible. Asset management combined with service desk in a really good way. Chat oriented communication.

Contras: At the beginning it might be difficult to understand the whole concept of the system but once you get into the details it occurs that it's really powerful in terms of configuration and adoption to the organisation in which it works.

Respuesta de proveedores

por OPGK RZESZOW el 06/17/2019

Thank you for reviewing us. We are working hard to improve the overall onboarding experience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06/14/2019
Mohd azfar M.
Application Consultant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/20/2020

"Great new comer"

Puntos a favor: Ease of use. Chat oriented communication.

Contras: As the system is new, not all features available but current features already enough for helpdesk and asset management.

Respuesta de proveedores

por OPGK RZESZOW el 05/29/2020

Thank your for your review. We are working hard to improve our solution.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/20/2020
Nicholas M.
Analyst
Software informático, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/15/2020

"Great software"

Puntos a favor: Breaks down something as complicated as asset management into a relatively easy concept to understand and implement within a company.

Contras: Initially tough to figure out. There is a steep learning curve

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/15/2020
Maria fabiola G.
VP Business Analysis SR Manager
Servicios financieros, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/20/2020

"Very usefull"

Puntos a favor: Its easy and intuitive To use . Friendly interfase
Without any doubts its a excellent sw option

Contras: Nothing to add at this moment .... thanks

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/20/2020