Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.6/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.6/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre MailRush.io

The Growth Hack for Saas, Startups and E-commerce. Leverage a Cold Email Strategy with our Turn-Key Email Outreach solution.

Descubre más sobre MailRush.io

Mostrando 7 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Keith R.
Owner
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/14/2019

"On the fence about Mailrush.io?"

Comentarios: Love using Mailrush.io makes sending email campaigns fast easy and successful. I like the email spam check tool the most it makes all the difference.

Puntos a favor: Set up your Campaign in Minutes, and start delivering in no time!

Contras: I would like more control of how many emails to send per day to warm up the domain.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Cyber Cast International el 11/20/2019

Hi Keith, thank you for trusting our service. Now you can set a daily limit for your campaigns. You can find it under the Sending Hours feature. Enjoy!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/14/2019
Chris B.
owner
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/29/2019

"Awesome software and support."

Comentarios: Excellent experience

Puntos a favor: The software is absolutely amazing. Easy to set up, easy to execute, and the support I received is above and beyond any other software I've used. I can't wait to continue with this software.

Contras: Nothing I can really speak of right now. Seems like the real deal.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/29/2019
Steven H.
Head of influencer Marketing
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/09/2020

"Great Product and even better customer support"

Comentarios: My over all experience has been very enjoyable with MailRush and their team!

Puntos a favor: MailRush has been very useful in allowing me to confidently and safely scale up my email marketing efforts. Their tools show you how fast you can scale and when you should slow down, enabling you to maximize your marketing efforts as efficiently as possible!

Contras: There have been small things missing along the way that allow for an easier user experience or more digestible data, however every time I have mentioned one of these minor issues, they have been met with almost instant action from their development team. I've been using their service for a few months and they have already added 3+ adjustments to their tools/functionality to directly address my concerns or requests. Very happy with this!

Respuesta de proveedores

por Cyber Cast International el 07/10/2020

Steven, thank you for your feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/09/2020
Todd S.
Founder
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/19/2019

"Finally!"

Comentarios: We use cold email outreach as a foundational platform to grow our agency. Using other programs that went through our Gsuite are not working as well as they once did. We kept losing Gmail accounts to spam filters. We knew we needed our own mail server but we are marketers not systems guys. Mailrush.io is awesome.

Puntos a favor: The software is easy to use. The onboarding process makes the program a no brainer.

Contras: The reporting dashboard is missing a some key analytics. I know they are working on them now, this is only a temporary annoyance. Considering this is the only issue it really isn't a big deal.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/19/2019
Billy A.
Owner
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/19/2019

"Excellent software for cold email reach!"

Comentarios: There are not alot of good options for software that sends cold emails, this is a good one.

Puntos a favor: I like that when I am running an email campaign, the software will let me know if there are any spam triggers and it sends each email at a certain frequency level that you set. (Example: once every 30 seconds)

Contras: It is a little complicated to setup. The support is really good to help you get off the ground.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/19/2019
Joshua G.
Founder/CEO
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/14/2020

"Awesome product"

Comentarios: Lovin it.

Puntos a favor: Overall easy to use yet uber thorough in helping you succeed.

Contras: Setting up the DNS stuff because I am not a tech guy lol

Respuesta de proveedores

por Cyber Cast International el 07/15/2020

Hello Joshua,
Thank you for the feedback!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/14/2020
Andrew B.
Manager
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/14/2019

"pretty good"

Comentarios: Pretty good see above

Puntos a favor: Easy to use once you understand the options. Responsive customer support. Pay as you go billing.

Contras: I needed help to figure stuff out in the beginning. Slow and difficult contact downloads when trying to download large contact lists. Would like premade templates that can be clicked and "filled out" rather than HTML coding myself.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/14/2019