Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.3/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.4/5

Sobre Flight

The ultimate cash flow tool designed for small business owners - it's like having a virtual-CFO that works for you 24/7!

Descubre más sobre Flight

Mostrando 13 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Jeff W.
Producer
Ropa y moda, 201-500 empleados
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    Sin valoración
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 12/04/2017
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 12/04/2017
Austin S.
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/13/2017

"A great DAM for businesses of any size"

Comentarios: We have used Canto Flight for about one year, and it really has helped us tremendously in managing and sharing our image assets. The Flight staff were very helpful in helping us get familiar with the product, and are there anytime we need answers. First, the pros: Flight is very easy to use, especially since the last update. Many of the features are self-explanatory, and if they aren't, it's pretty easy to figure them out. Sharing is also very easy, as we can just send a link that expires at a certain time to any customer that requests them. Another great feature is that our Flight catalog syncs with Dropbox, which we use to set up the file structure and organization. This allows us to organize in a local environment, which then uploads to Dropbox, and then to Flight. Also, these syncs happen on the back-end, so you don't have to stay logged in waiting for it to finish. Another tool that we use quite often is the portal feature. This allows anyone who has access to log in and directly download any asset they need from your library. There are many options that allow you to customize how much access these end-users have, and it makes it very convenient when customers are constantly needing new product images. Now, to the cons: most of the big cons were fixed with the latest update, in which the user interface was greatly improved. However, there are still a few quirks that can trip you up. First off, assets are only loaded one hundred at a time. This means that if you are wanting to select all of your assets, it will only select the ones presently loaded on the screen at that time. To solve this, you simply have to scroll down until every image is loaded, and this can take forever if you have thousands of assets. The only other thing that is a little inconvenient is the coloring of some of the confirmation boxes. Sometimes they look grayed-out, or un-clickable, even though you can and should click on them to submit your action. Again, a minor thing, but it can be confusing. Overall, Canto Flight is a great product that uses a very flexible pricing method, and is a very good choice for small-medium size businesses. I would highly recommend it to anyone, and I am sure we will continue using it for years to come.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/13/2017
David J.
Director of IT
  • Calificación global
    2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/04/2016

"Major flaws with uploading capabilities"

Comentarios: Tool is pretty strong as far as basic features, however some major issues: 1. Uploading tool constantly freezes and does not complete uploads.
2. Version control is very limited. You must drag individual files onto previous file profile to update versions otherwise, you just get tons of duplicates.
3. Can't manage folders and files. Managing files and folders is almost impossible. If you create a folder or album and dump files into it, you must delete every file or folder beneath each folder individually to delete the parent folder. You cannot just delete a parent folder and expect the sub-folders and files to be deleted. It throws and error and it's a limitation of the tool.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/04/2016
Usuario verificado
Administración RRHH + Legales
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/07/2019

"Flight: the best organizer of your finances"

Puntos a favor: The best that Flight offers is the possibility to organize your finances and have access to indicators, performance graphs, predictions, risk alerts, etc. simply entering your assets and your financial responsibility. In addition, its simple design allows any owner of a small or medium business to be aware of the development and evolution of their finances by having access to simple and organized graphs and statistics.

Contras: The only disadvantage of Flight is that its price is high compared to other competitors offering similar services

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/07/2019
Gabrielle C.
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/29/2016

"Great product & services"

Comentarios: We are a government organisation dealing with new migrants and refugees, and have migrated from cumulus to flight for a more flexible and cost effective digital management solutions. My experience with flight has been great, canto offers regular updates and new releases which really strengthen the functionality all the time and their partner Databasics deliver great support and customer services. Since introducing Flight to the organization, it has great streamlined our digital assess management process, solved the problem of large file sharing, and made collaboration with external parties a lot easier than before.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/29/2016
Melinda J.
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/15/2016

"Easy cloud storage and file management"

Comentarios: This software solved two problems for us. With a good internet connection, and of our sales team members can now access our library of marketing materials without having to bother with a VPN into an internal drive. In addition, we no longer need an FTP service, as we can send files to vendors and partners directly from Flight. The software is easy to use (no training required). The search is fast. The folder organisation is customizable and pretty standard. It's a handy system.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/15/2016
Michael G.
Creative Director
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/27/2015

"I feel smarter already"

Comentarios: We were struggling trying to manage so many DropBox folders and grant access to users who only needed basic access or were working with us temporarily (contractors). We started using Flight to replace DropBox, but found it also helpful for managing all the different versions we were trying to manage via email for approvals. Highly recommended for anyone who works on a team with creatives!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/27/2015
Linh L.
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/07/2016

"Thanks Flight"

Comentarios: Flight is a really great tool for sharing media files (such as photos and videos) in a workplace. It's useful for collaboration.

Puntos a favor: It's an easy way of keeping a large collection of files for many users to access

Contras: It can be slow at times

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/07/2016
Natalie S.
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/28/2016

"Our Photos are Finally Organised"

Comentarios: It's great having one central location to store all our photos. The ability to search and download photos on behalf of our team quickly and efficiently has made a difference to our productivity.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/28/2016
Ian R.
Director of Marketing - Flight
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 06/22/2016
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 06/22/2016
Usuario verificado
Children's Program Worker
Servicios individuales y familiares, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 01/05/2019

"Great tool to have"

Puntos a favor: I love that Flight by Canto syncs with DropBox because it makes everything so much easier to access without having to transfer back and forth.

Contras: The only thing I dislike about Flight by Canto is that is can be slightly confusing to use in the beginning, but practice takes perfect.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 01/05/2019
Nigel T.
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/28/2016

"Perfect for our needs"

Comentarios: Always updating and listening to user requests, Flight has evolved into a product that hits the sweet spot in terms of our business needs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/28/2016
Sophia S.
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/23/2016

"Great central system for assets"

Comentarios: I have found the site easy to use and it saves time being able to share videos images quickly with other contractors.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/23/2016