Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.6/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.6/5

Sobre Oribi

Di adiós a las herramientas de analíticas complicadas.

Descubre más sobre Oribi

Mostrando 15 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Randy H.
Eigenaar
Aprendizaje en línea, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/28/2019

"Do something with your data"

Comentarios: They make me feel like a partner in my business that wants me to succeed

Puntos a favor: Oribi makes it easy to connect all the different cloud services I'm using and get a full overview of the user experience/journey from discovery to superfan. DATA is the most valuable asset you have as a business and tracking doesn't help you move forward. Oribi allows me to take action and show me what channels convert and which don't.

Contras: The start-up price is high and there is no free option to get started besides the 14-day trial. So, before you start, make sure you have the website, product and funnel ready so that you can directly implement, track and optimize.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/28/2019
Tom A.
Websites Development Manager
Materiales de construcción, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/23/2019

"Outstanding value for money"

Comentarios: At Eurocell we have quite a unique business structure with multiple routes to market. As such we have several different customer types who all use the website differently. Oribi helps us track how these's different customers use our websites and gives us valuable information to continue to tailor and improve the website.

Puntos a favor: The value for money with this software is amazing. We'd been looking for behavioural analytics software for some time but always been priced out by the high costs. Oribi fit perfectly into our modest budget and was incredibly easy to set up and use.

Contras: The only real downside is the limited reporting Oribi offers. You can only report in a pdf document from the reporting section, which can be limiting in terms of what data you can include and exclude. Ideally I'd like to be able to export to .csv or .xls formats across the various pages depending on what I'm looking at. I've also had some issues with the dashboard not being able to load certain reports or visitor journeys. However when I've raised these the support team have responded very quickly and we're incredibly helpful.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/23/2019
Usuario verificado
Digital Marketing Consultant
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/20/2020

"Not Really For B2B "

Comentarios: Meh.. the company overprices for a mediocre tool that is heavy on its look and UI. Ut not so functional at the agency level.

Puntos a favor: What I like is they have an easy to read funnel, correlation between behaviors and just a very easy to read analytics that is packed with graphics that can be pulled onto a deck

Contras: This is not even close to other 3rd party analytics tools for the same price, its an upgraded Hotjar at best. While its useful for its look its pretty shallow for its ability to do much else. It can’t handle things like call tracking or keywords. If u get this u will still need to pair it will google analytics especially if your in B2B where inbound keyword tracing and call tracking are important.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/20/2020
Dvir P.
ceo
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/03/2019

"Experience with ORIBI's team"

Puntos a favor: Easy to use.
looks stunning
Save tons of time

Contras: the interface is a biy clingy
cost - its not for everyone if you are a small business

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/03/2019
David F.
Analyst
Diseño, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/23/2019

"A refreshing perspective on familiar analytics"

Comentarios: 5 Stars. Oribi provides actionable analytics that can be easily shared and understood

Puntos a favor: I am in love with the event correlation feature in Oribi. This is my favorite tool to find actionable information & would take hours to pull without Oribi.

Contras: I wish the data could be exported into 3rd party data visualization tools so I could combine my website analytics with other corporate data.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/23/2019
Derick D.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/23/2019

"Cut through the noise"

Puntos a favor: What I find useful about Oribi is that you can quickly get the data you need. Google Analytics is more powerful in the sense that it gets you more bulk information, but at the cost of a lot of stuff you don't want (either at the moment, or ever). So GA is great for deep dives (rare) and requires foresight in what you're tracking. With Oribi, you dont have to plan in advance what you want to track. You just do it, and a lot of the information that one needs is already compiled into very handy reports. I suggest using Oribi as a "daily driver" and GA for the once-in-a-while more powerful dives.

Contras: There's really not much to dislike! Everything's been great so far.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/23/2019
Fae D.
Business Owner
Organización de eventos, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/23/2019

"The only time I was glad that I read the Facebook comments"

Comentarios: I first found out about this on Facebook. I really liked the ad they were running, and then I went to click the comments. I had never seen so many people so passionate about how much they enjoyed this product, and have never seen this many users defend a product. I joined them. Every time I see an ad come up now, I'm right there to help defend how lovely this product is.

Puntos a favor: The customer service. Also, every time I use it, I actually feel calm because everything is so beautiful to look at.

Contras: I really don't have any cons that matter enough to comment here.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/23/2019
Thomas Z.
Owner
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/23/2019

"Oribi helps us create better websites and better content"

Comentarios: Oribi has been great to work with. I think we were one of the early adopters of the software.

Puntos a favor: I love the AI capabilities of Oribi and the ability to create correlations. I also love the ability to white label the reports and to see all of our web pages rankings

Contras: It is an expensive software if you want to scale it especially on the lower end of the scale. As we get more customers and want to track more accounts it is expensive until we get to a certain tipping point.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/23/2019
Martina D.
Managing Director
Deportes, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/23/2019

"Great for seeing all your stats in a digestible way"

Puntos a favor: I love Oribi as I can see my stats in an easier way than using Google Analytics (which I also use). I do like seeing the visitors viewing maps, as makes me understand how their attention is caught.

Contras: None, I think it is pretty good, I give it 10 points.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/23/2019
Tzhaci Z.
software team leader
Software informático, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/29/2019

"It's a very good and useful product "

Puntos a favor: the UI and the simplicity is very good .

Contras: no cons, I like to work with this product

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/29/2019
Rebecca T.
Digital Marketing Administrator
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/23/2019

"Great - But Missing Some Key Functionality"

Comentarios: For the most part good, very responsive to questions. Just wish there was more functionality that would make it easier to get more key insights.

Puntos a favor: It is mostly user friendly and very easy to see actionable insights.

Contras: There's some key functionality that isn't developed yet. Being able to change the sort value, see pages after the query string when our product pages are built off search strings instead of hard coded URLs. We can't see what drove traffic to a specific product. We can't use filters to exclude URL parameters. We wanted to use this as a replacement for Google Analytics while we do a complete cleanup of that account, but we have to use it in tangent because it just isn't as robust even for day to day use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/23/2019
Brittany C.
Director of Account Management
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/24/2019

"Very helpful for my team to track results"

Comentarios: It helped lift the vial from our website's visitors behavior, really gave us insights into what users were most interested in on our sites.

Puntos a favor: It gives me and my team great insights into traffic on our site, and our clients' website so that we can make changes to user experience and focus on areas of marketing.

Contras: There really isn't anything that I don't like about Oribi, maybe they could have some options for custom conversions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/24/2019
Emma R.
Head of Marketing
Aprendizaje en línea, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 12/13/2018
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 12/13/2018
Aviram G.
Head of sales
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/25/2019

"Great product"

Puntos a favor: Sace the entire head ache and get the knowledge to your computer.

Contras: Nothing, it was super easy to set up and got insights instantly

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/25/2019
Roy D.
CEO
Banca, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/29/2019

"Excellent product!"

Puntos a favor: Easy onboarding, great UX/UI and fast support

Contras: none because first I was with google and oribi is much better

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/29/2019