Opiniones de MocDoc HMS

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.9/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre MocDoc HMS

Digitaliza todos los registros de hospitales y clínicas, por lo que se elimina el papeleo, gestiona las citas y proporciona informes detallados.

Descubre más sobre MocDoc HMS

Mostrando 7 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Balaram B.
Partner
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/25/2019

"Ease of usage at its best"

Comentarios: Excellent product and value for money.

Puntos a favor: Ease of usage and support provided. All modules interlinked and works as required.

Contras: Few more customisations as per request would help.

Respuesta de proveedores

por mocdoc el 06/01/2019

Thanks for your valuable review
keep using MocDoc HMS

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/25/2019
Dr. lakshmi K.
Doctor
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2017

"Love that the program that listens to our concerns and updates them quickly"

Comentarios: Love that the program that listens to our concerns and updates them quickly..
We have evaluated many softwares but MocDoc seems simple and easy to use which our staffs from Front Office to Lab technician liked it. Their support is top notch helped every one in our hospital use it properly. Their SMS notification is great and creates feel good factor. Through their iPhone App I am able to see Appointments, OP Lists, collection summary etc which is great to control even if I am out of town. Overall I am very satisfied with their HMS and service.

Puntos a favor: There are so many features to use in MocDoc that can really benefit a company. From custom reports to ease of scheduling and management. Customer service is always good and helpful, their support is top notch helped every one in our hospital use it properly.
Their App which is ease to use and can be accessed from anyplace anywhere .

Contras: The fact that since there are not so many people that are already using it , there are still other improvements which are on the way to explore.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2017
Dr ravi P.
Owner
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/26/2019

"The best software ever"

Comentarios: As it was a on premises training is was most comfortable, the work was perfect, in fact there were areas we were making loss for example in the pharmacy, those have been corrected, and currently a smooth flow. All staff were 100% trained and well exposed to use the software very efficiently. thanks to MocDoc.

Puntos a favor: I am able to integrate between all my departments
the software is so vigilant that my profit ratio has go up by 30%
we are able to maintain all patient database in a sequence, Earlier there was a difficulty on IT support and data. now it is comfortable and good

Contras: Staff teaching and training was for 10 days, however that was mostly my staff issue on understanding.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/26/2019
Dr umaiyal M.
doctor
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/03/2018

"IT IS VERY EASY TO USE AND THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT IS VERY PROMPT"

Puntos a favor: IT IS USER FRIENDLY problems are immediately atten ded by customer care .Any changes that are required to be made are done without fuss .

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/03/2018
Kolappa P.
consultant
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/03/2018

"good professional approach towards patients. and the software is user friendly."

Puntos a favor: accounting and drug selection are good. Both pharmacy and prescription also accounting is interconnected. Thus it is helpful to manage to maintain both clinic as well as pharmacy and also accounts. thanks for the team for timely problem solving.

Contras: concern about protection of privacy is most thought. closing of prescription needs conformation. Alerts for re order level and shortage of product can be provided.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/03/2018
Arockia ashlin K.
lab technician
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/17/2019

"quite easy to use and best quality of service."

Puntos a favor: it has all the features and completely satisfy our requirements.

Contras: could not find any reason to describe as a least .

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/17/2019
Vamshi krishna C.
CGM - Operations & Commercial
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/25/2019

"Sri Visista Super Speciality Ayurveda"

Comentarios: Ease of implementation and Good MIS reports.

Puntos a favor: Well designed product, Ease of use, On time support, continuous employee training.

Contras: Few of the Inventory reports need to be given.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/25/2019