Calificación media

  • En general
    4.2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.1 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4 /5

Sobre Zoho CRM

Zoho CRM otorga a las organizaciones una solución completa de gestión del ciclo de vida de las relaciones con los clientes.

Descubre más sobre Zoho CRM

Mostrando 4,802 opiniones

Shalom L.
Director
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/13/2020

"Sistema a la altura"

Puntos a favor: Fácil de filtros y implementación a las necesidades

Contras: el diseño es un poco complicado de adaptarlo para mi equipo

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/13/2020
Usuario verificado
Jefe de TIC
Dispositivos médicos, 501-1,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06/12/2020

"ZOHO"

Comentarios: Se tiene mayor conocimiento de como se cumplen las metas y los indicadores de productividad.

Puntos a favor: Es un sistema que te permite tener una mejor interacción con tus clientes y usuarios, permite automatizar y mejorar muchos de los procesos de las empresas.

Contras: Es un poco difícil de operar, configurar e instalar, podría ser más intuitivo en su uso diario para el usuario final.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06/12/2020
Usuario verificado
ceo
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/05/2021

"Es genial en todo los sentido ZOHO ONE"

Comentarios: Muchas Gestiones de las herramienta son francamente geniales .

Puntos a favor: la rapidez en sus aplicaciones ,Software empresarial integrado, inteligente y personalizable

Contras: he notado la rapidez y flujo de trabajo

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/05/2021
Marcos D.
Jefe de operaciones
Telecomunicaciones, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/25/2020

"Interesante pero inconcluso"

Comentarios: Me organizó el trabajo de manera eficiente a pesar del volumen alto en requerimientos. De todas maneras no termina siendo indispensable.

Puntos a favor: Realmente abarca el 100% de los tipos de gestión a dar seguimiento.

Contras: El nombre de algunos estados resulta un poco confuso.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/25/2020
Samuel F.
CEO
Edición, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/19/2020

"Spanish: Me Encanta!!!"

Comentarios: Es excelente es mi software que contabilidad que uso, me encanta todas las funcionalidades, envía correos automáticos a mis clientes con sus facturas mensuales, puedo descansar tranquilo de que la contabilidad y mis cobros a clientes están muy bien gestionados con Zoho Invoice

Puntos a favor: Amo completamente este software es el mejor del mundo entero, tiene muchas posibilidades de personalización, los precios son muy buenos

Contras: Más integración con pagos en Colombia para poder enviar cobros a clientes

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/19/2020
Nerlin M.
Estudent
Administración educativa, 501-1,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/30/2021

"Excelente"

Comentarios: Muy bueno y rápido a la hora de crear y mostrar información

Puntos a favor: Un sistema CRM muy completo y amigable con el usuario dónde integra todas las capacidades de un CRM

Contras: Le falta complementos de idioma dónde no todos los usuarios conocen y difícil usar las herramientas de manera correcta

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/30/2021
Gerardo manuel D.
Ing.Telecomunicaciones
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/05/2020

"Zoho CRM , Versátilidad.....!"

Puntos a favor: Es una herramienta que a nivel empresarial , resulta ser bastante atractiva por todas las prestaciones que brinda a nivel de organización y gestión de casos , historial de eventos , documentación , asignación de tareas , notificaciones , entre otros aspectos.

Contras: Me gustaría que la funcionalidad de notificaciones de nuevos eventos, se hiciera de tal manera que el usuario no la dejara pasar por alto. ¡Se observa frecuentemente que los usuarios finales que hacen uso de la herramienta, hacen caso omiso a las nuevas actualizaciones de eventos en las notificaciones por ser algo no tan puntual o llamativo y esto genera perdida en la transmisión de la información y continuidad en los procesos que se administran con dicha herramienta...!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/05/2020
Joaquin D.
Director
Contabilidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/01/2021

"Zoho"

Comentarios: En general, lo considero bueno, pero en cuanto a los demas complementos no esta adaptado para su uso en México, especialmente el módulo de finanzas

Puntos a favor: Funcionalidad y Complementos que se ofrecieron

Contras: Requiere especializacion para su uso, y el soporte es en inglés

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/01/2021
Fernanda C.
Marketing y vinculacion
Empleo y contratación, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/26/2021

"Buen inicio"

Comentarios: No es el mejor crm pero si puedes iniciar con el

Puntos a favor: Puedes crear un flujo de negocio con facilidad y asignar tareas

Contras: En ocasiones tiene limitantes y la atención del equipo no siempre es la adecuada

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/26/2021
Alan R.
Profesor
Deportes, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/20/2020

"Reseña Zoho"

Comentarios: Completamente a gusto con el producto, agradezco que lo hayan puesto en el mercado.

Puntos a favor: Es muy fácil de utilizar este producto. Realmente efectivo

Contras: Tal vez me gustaría un poco más de facilidad a la hora de utilizarlo.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/20/2020
Kamila A.
Content manager
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/22/2020

"Observaciones"

Comentarios: Crear contenido para redes

Puntos a favor: La rapidez al recibir mails en mi trabajo

Contras: No puedo descargar archivos desde mi teléfono

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/22/2020
Aminuddin B.
Information Technology Manager
Telecomunicaciones, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/29/2021

"The best CRM we have use"

Comentarios: Zoho CRM help us to easily managing our customer support and interaction with customer. It is so easy to learn all the features and has help us managing leads coming from the marketing funnel.

Puntos a favor: Zoho CRM is cloud based platform, which mean it can be access from any device with internet connection. Managing a customer relationship tools like emails, quick chat, bot chat, sales call, marketing funnel and social media is very possible with Zoho CRM and the tools is well build with no problem to integrate it with third part service.

Contras: The are some bugs and glitches that are still not fixed. Sometimes, i can even login to the platform and keep showing an error for the Captcha. Other than that, the email template that are provided is difficult to edit and not many option to customized it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/29/2021
Damian C.
Consultant
Consultoría de gestión, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/22/2020

"A functional CRM that does the basics and more, well. Fits a business of any size."

Comentarios: I think there are some very good functions and features in Zoho CRM. It is easy easy to use and also has a raft of potential add-ons in the Zoho Suite that can be used at a small cost such as Zoho Sign which is so simple to use along with Zoho Survey. It can be White Labelled which I like.

Puntos a favor: It ticks our list as a Cloud-based solution after moving from a system on a shared network drive operation. You receive quite a lot for the price. It is built around the sales funnel/channel and does this well. It gives you all the functionality within the leads or accounts fields to record meetings, interactions, emails, phone calls, emailing directly from Zoho and calling from Soho if using a VOIP system. It's actually got good 3rd party cross-functionality with 365 or G-Suite, I use the former with excellent Outlook usage.. Chat functions or messages are easy and can be linked to a client or user and sometimes are a better way to record the customer record that on ordinary business email. I have only needed to contact the support team a few times but each time has been very quick and a swift resolution. I have used some of the automated marketing features and it is definitely something that I will utilise more with any web info request funnelled to Zoho.

Contras: The UI can look a bit plain for some if you do not know how to customise. Downloading or collating data is not always straight forward. This is also to be said about uploading leads. It is not always clear which part of an upload has failed. However, when the upload does work it is a great time saver. The search function is not that intuitive; I found sometimes unless you type in an exact match it does not return anything.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/22/2020
Steve N.
Owner
Consultoría de gestión, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/13/2021

"My Zoho CRM personal experience"

Comentarios: Excellent product that gets the job done great.

Puntos a favor: Rate of adoption and ease of implementation especially with off-site users.

Contras: The email integration with Zoho mail over third party systems (Microsoft Exchange and Google Gmail).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/13/2021
Jen W.
Sales Manager
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 04/09/2018

"You get what you pay for"

Comentarios: Unlike my other review, I only used Zoho as a user, not as an administrator. I can't comment on the customer service, as I never had contact with them. I'm aware of the pricing as I shopped them before choosing the CRM my team uses now. Basically, this is a great free database, accessible by multiple users. It is not a great pipeline tracker. It is not a great system for an efficient data entry process.

Puntos a favor: The best thing about Zoho is that it's free for up to a number of users. Great for a small business who doesn't have a budget for CRM yet and needs somewhere to store information and search it later. It can be simple to use. I always look for a system that you can enter a very minimal amount of information into in order to store a lead or prospect. Zoho is definitely capable of that. I have used this in conjunction with inside and outside sales teams together. It was simple enough for the inside team to look up an account that calls in to see if they've had contact with an outside rep, and vice versa. It's nice that it has a mobile app, though when I stopped using it it was still the least intuitive/useful app I had on my mobile devices.

Contras: I've used other CRMs, and I noticed that using both Zoho and another (Salesforce) it is very common to happen upon duplicate prospects in the system. It seems like the way an account is entered is not as intuitive in detecting that the account already exists. I've used others that will suggest any contact, address, phone number, name or business that already exist in the company's pipeline literally as you're typing them. With Zoho it's more like you look up each data field first on your own to be sure the account doesn't exist before entering it. That can be pretty tedious for an already tedious job like assisting our reps with data entry. The result is lost notes, because some are on one of the duplicates and some are on the other. I've seen this particular problem cause a lot of lost time and energy for outside reps in particular, who go out to an account not knowing the most up to date information about it. I also found the other tools to be less useful than in other CRMs. For instance, generating a report on your pipeline and what stage the accounts are in. Other CRMs in a similar price range are easily capable of telling a user how many prospects are in follow up or final stages of the sales process. While using Zoho, I actually tracked my pipeline on my own separately using a spreadsheet. It was easier and more intuitive than the CRM offered. Now, leading a team, I would not use this CRM and this would be a big reason why. I can't imagine trying to track the progress of our leads via a team using this CRM's tools.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 04/09/2018
Julia S.
General Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/19/2021

"Easy to use CRM"

Comentarios: Their customer service, support desk it good.

Puntos a favor: The ease of use of this cloud-based CRM was great. Not much training required although I can't say we used it to its full potential. It is a great tool to track clients and prospects, keep notes, contracts, etc.

Contras: What I liked least about this software is that you can easily end up with the same accounts listed twice in the system, especially if you have multiple users. Reps also forget to move a prospect to a client.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/19/2021
Alexander P.
Director
Seguridad e investigaciones, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/12/2021

"I decided for this business to just go ahead and use Zoho One for everything."

Comentarios: There are so many online services that claim to provide everything you'll need to operate a business, I've trialed most of them and never lasted through the 30 day period - until Zoho One. I used elements of Zoho One in my last business. I have recently opened a new business and decided to see if I could use Zoho One exclusively for the CRM, Project Management, HR Tools, Website, Social Media Management and Forms. Everything is working seamlessly and I am so grateful for their pricing model that essentially provides all of these apps for just $50.00 a month for sole traders. I really am so impressed.

Puntos a favor: Ease of setup.
Access to every major application.
Fair pricing models.
Security.

Contras: Technical support.
Some glitches.
Nothing else.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/12/2021
Cody M.
marketing specialist
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 03/13/2021

"Good utility choice, UI could be better"

Comentarios: It helped us finally organize our contacts, assign tasks, delineate responsibilities and run email campaigns for our whole contact universe.

Puntos a favor: For an early stage startup with not a ton of funding, Zoho CRM has been a good "economy" option. We get the functionality we need: contact management, task and call assignments by team member, with integrated custom email campaigns.

Contras: The user interface has tons of options, and it feels hard to find the options that are most important or frequently used. It felt like Zoho CRM took all the things you could ever want in a CRM, and just added all of them to the app, with equal emphasis in design (therefore the most valuable is lost in the crowd). For example, to create a task or call item for a contact, you have to scroll all the way down to the bottom of that individual's contacts page, because there are exhaustive levels of fields above that (which we mostly never used).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 03/13/2021
Kalin D.
Marketing & Sales manager
Maquinaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/11/2021

"A basic CRM that covers most needs for a small business"

Comentarios: It's a simple and easy deployable CRM software that helps very much with sales and prospecting. Perfect for small businesses that need to streamline their sales funnel efforts. Not great for operations tracking and financials.

Puntos a favor: Zoho simplified our sales funnel and made keeping track of active deals much easier for the team. Drumming up business from old clients became possible because of the client-based custom notifications option.

Contras: It's built mainly around sales and prospecting and it's lacking adequate tools for business operations support. If a business wants to scale up, it will need another tool to keep track of it's operations and financials.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/11/2021
Amit R.
Business Development manager
Automoción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/07/2021

"Best CRM in world"

Comentarios: I Have good experience with Zoho CRM . Have a single platform for every requirement of company. It quite better than others CRM which is previously used by my company.

Puntos a favor: Zoho CRM is quite good and easy setup and management of company goal to finding leads. It's good crm in world for various tasks for single platform.

Contras: Nothing to improve on this . It's quite good and pre-build template may improve his features with 5X.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/07/2021
Usuario verificado
Executive Assistant to the President
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/21/2021

"Zoho of the past"

Comentarios: Soho was used to manage client data, notes on communication with clients, project information, and keeping track of payments made.

Puntos a favor: Zoho CRM first came out over 10 years ago. It was very cost effective and easy to use for the most part. Data was kept on a cloud which made data secure and would never be lost after saving information. It is good for basic use.

Contras: If you did not save your information and your computer froze, you have to enter it again. While it is not expensive, there are other programs that are better to use. Now we use Salesforce which is amazing and can be used with other programs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/21/2021
Alex F.
Director
Estudios de mercado, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/30/2021

"Best-in-class for most users"

Comentarios: I've used Zoho CRM on about 5 businesses over ~12 years and will continue in most cases because of the all-around power and tight integration with other Zoho products.

Puntos a favor: Zoho CRM can meet 90% of the needs for 90% of businesses. For most users, it's identical to Salesforce, except significantly less expensive. The UI has improved in the past few years so new users can be running within an hour for basic CRM tasks. Key point: Zoho CRM is very generous with the free-tier, giving about 90% of the key features for up to 3 users. That's really important for small businesses and startups, so they can deeply evaluate the benefit.

Contras: At this level of software maturity, the main advantage Salesforce has is a large ecosystem of extensions. Zoho CRM also has third-party extensions, but far fewer. It largely makes up for that with tight integration to other Zoho products.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/30/2021
John M.
Director
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/27/2021

"Zoho CRM is a solid CRM for SMB's / SME's!"

Comentarios: Very good. I use it on several different businesses.

Puntos a favor: ZOHO CRM is a robust CRM system that is perfect for small firms needing 'big tools' for managing contacts / leads / quotes / and invoices. I would highly recommend ZOHO CRM for any company looking to set up CRM for the first time. It isn't scary. It's very self explanatory. It has most of the bells and whistles that an Enterprise CRM suite would include.

Contras: There are idiosyncrasies in most of ZOHO's products - and ZOHO CRM is no different.
- Little quirks are what's most annoying, for example, when dealing with 'suspects' (earliest stage interactions with prospects), system data that is 'entered' (by the prospect) cannot be carried through a workflow to Quotes, Sales Orders, and Invoices. Bizarre! The net result is you end up bypassing the tools that prevent your desired workflow from working.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/27/2021
B. w. B.
Owner
Suministros y equipo para empresas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/09/2021

"Great Product"

Comentarios: I was not excited about switching to a cloud based CRM. I am an old school ACT! user and I didn't like the change to the cloud. I am very happy with the features that are now offered by Zoho. They are as good or better than any other CRM out there and less expensive. They even have a free version!!!

Puntos a favor: The price is great. The customer service has always been helpful. It is easy to use.

Contras: I stopped using Zoho for a while and started using a competitor that has some newer features. I am back to Zoho because they now have those features and all the things that the competition didnt

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01/09/2021
Norleah P.
Director
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/23/2020

"Zoho CRM"

Comentarios: I have had an amazing experience using this software. So much so, that I recommend this CRM to all my business development clients when starting their companies. The ease of creating and accessing tickets, attachments and emails on a clients file to access the parent data and contacts for authentication purposes, allows the call to flow seamlessly. Details are always time stamped in case data needs to be verified which makes it very secure with employees and contractors accessing company information and customer files. They offer a free version that includes many things that other paid CRMs do not include, just a wonderful product for a fraction of the cost.

Puntos a favor: I love the ease of access with managing and accessing important data for both vendors and clients alike. You have the ability of sending email campaigns directly from the applications and links it to the independent account. You can add authorized contacts under ever parent account and customize as needed.

Contras: The time it some times takes for a support ticket to be addressed. Apart from that I have literally had no issues with the product.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/23/2020