Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.6/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.6/5

Sobre Praxedo

Escalable y totalmente personalizable, el software Praxedo Field Service Management puede cumplir con los requisitos de la mayoría de las organizaciones de servicio.

Descubre más sobre Praxedo

Mostrando 40 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Baptiste M.
IT manager
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06/19/2019

"Ease of use and ever more available teams"

Comentarios: Thanks to Praxedo, we manage our projects from planning to invoicing, which saves a lot of time for our teams whether in the field or in the office.

Puntos a favor: + a multi-device plateforme
+ setting up very simplified
+ using the different services that are always available
+ a highly customizable system to be closest to the reality on the ground

Contras: The implementation of exports can sometimes seem long, but once the handling is done, it is not so difficult. Nevertheless the Praxedo teams are always available to guide us and it is really appreciable. All structures of this size do not have the same reactivity.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06/19/2019
Robert K.
General Manager
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2019

"Efficient and Reliable"

Comentarios: Working in a profession (retail services) which is not a typical praxedo client profession, such as classical service technicians, we were very busy and occupied in finding field service cloud solutions. Many of what we found were very expensive and needed professional consulting assistance to be inplemented within our systems. Praxedo does not need further Software than your own computer browser and a normal Android or IOS device. You pay monthly per field service account, which is changeable within your service workers. So if one of your field service workers for instance is absent or ill you can simply switch his account to another which gives you all in all more flexability in use. Being forced to use paper in the past, we now have full realtime control of what happens outside of our office and thus our reaction time decreased greatly.

Puntos a favor: - Pay per field service account
- No further Computer Software needed
- Compatible with every Android or IOS Device
- Straight and helpfull support
-

Contras: - there is a bit more work neccesary in improving the map module and making it more intuitive.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2019
Martin J.
Manager Service & Support
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/28/2018

"Easy to use, to change/add individiual features"

Puntos a favor: Design could be easily changed to our own requirements, users could be added, restrictions and rights sets quickly.

Contras: Could be a little bit more stable, although availabilty improved. Feedback customer service could be faster.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/28/2018
Ali A.
Responsable SAV
51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/15/2018

"Flexible Power"

Comentarios: Modern planification and report tool.
Increased treatment capacity

Puntos a favor: Instantaneous acces of interventions reports.
Natives notifications on technician PDA's.
Easy optimization of the planning due to pre-planning and cartography.
Powerful web services API to interfacing PRAXEDO to SAGE CRM and Business Management.
Self made personalized reports.
Personalized supply support and global activity reports.

Contras: Non-attendance of :
reccurence billing,
automatic advanced statistics
personalisation of scripts based on the customer

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/15/2018
Philippe F.
Directeur Développement et Exploitation
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/18/2018

"Praxedo allows us to optimize our interventions and communicate in real time with our customers"

Puntos a favor: Its efficiency and ease of use, whatever the user profile (technicians, managers, customers), the first use is fast and intuitive. The other very important point for us is the gain in time that has allowed us to improve our profitability.

Contras: The multitude of possibilities and configuration can seem unpleasing at first. But after a little practice, we appreciate it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/18/2018
Lionel M.
Technical Coordination Manager
Juegos de azar y casinos, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/27/2019

"Praxedo to increase our activity"

Comentarios: Praxedo is used as an interface between technical coordination and our on-site technicians to plan interventions at our customers.
The information collected also serves as an accounting point of view to invoice our customers as quickly and accurately as possible, and to track the activity of our technicians.

Puntos a favor: We chose this software for its ability to evolve.
Our business is evolving and Praxedo can be configured in a simple way and can be easily complexified according to our needs.

Contras: The phone app is very convenient but perhaps too basic. It may be missing another interface, which forces us to use the web interface for some functions. (so the web interface remains accessible anyway).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/27/2019
Loïc V.
Account Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/19/2018

"Customers, technicians and managers love it."

Puntos a favor: Praxedo's team advised us well on the first implementation. Then most of the customization job can be done by our own means. Once properly configured, it is versatile, powerful and easy to use.
It helps our operations flowing better, getting done faster, and we got great feedback from our customers.
Interesting billing model, you pay mobile licenses only.

Contras: The desk portal can be laggy and will freeze occasionnally.
Implementing new functionnalities seems to take a good while.
The billing process would be clearer if based on invoices with a clear recap of what you've been using.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/19/2018
Colombine P.
Operations Director
201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/29/2018

"HomeServe's contractors use Praxedo to manage claims in our customers' home"

Puntos a favor: Praxedo is flexible and reliable.
It is easy to implement. It was quickly adopted by our 3000 contractors.
It allows us to follow the claims we assigned to our network. We get in real time the job sheets signed by our customers and provide us data regarding the job duration.
Praxedo helps us to be more efficient.

Contras: Even if we already customized Praxedo to our specific needs, we would like to have customizations more easily.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/29/2018
Priscilla B.
Deputy Managing Director
Servicios para instalaciones, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/18/2019

"Praxedo our key application to productivity"

Comentarios: Very good experience. We gained on productivity and reactivity. It allowed us to save one position at the office which gave us the opportunity to work on more added value tasks such as the customer follow up.

Puntos a favor: The easy use of the application by our employees. Installers on intervention and administrative staff.
The visibility in real time of the intervention and the installer localization.
The tracking of all our interventions and the E File storage on the application.

Contras: Back functionality missing. Unavailability of the system for maintenance.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/18/2019
Adrien V.
Directeur des services
201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/07/2018

"We use Praxedo for our on field data collection."

Comentarios: We gather data from our customers and track maintenance costs.

Puntos a favor: Praxedo can be use on multiple mobile OSs and works offline. The API system is very usefull to both prefill some data and pull back the collected data for analysis.

Contras: It is sometime complicated to gather high volumes of data but this is a marginal use case. Pictures sometime are to heavy to be managed correctly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04/07/2018
Maxime Q.
Owner
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/08/2018

"The product perfectly suits to my business."

Puntos a favor: What I like the most about Praxedo is the customisation. My associate and I need to keep informations from our clients, and our employees. Praxedo helps us saving these informations at one central point. We can customize our interventions report, and we actualy do it every week to fit our needs. It started with few pictures that employees were taking on working sites, and now we do our estimates with it, we do after sales service. If you use Praxedo well, you can save a lot of time and energy. Searching informations by Clients, Site or Technician is so easy. Now I have an eye on everything from home and I can answer very specific questions from my customers while I speak to them Live. Moreover, the Praxedo's technician bounded to our company is very very available and helpful. Anytime of the day I have a question, he'll answer and from the type of message I want, text, e-mail, call...that's a very big plus.

Contras: As much as I like how garnished is the program, I had hard team learning how to use it. Maybe it's because I was working with a different type of program. I can surely say that I'm enough aquinted to use it in a productive way, but I got to admit that I got some stuff to learn from still. I guess it would be easier to use if it wasn't that complex, but then again, I wouldn't be interested in the product... There's also a link between my accountant program and Praxedo that is very useful, it adds clients from my accountant program to Praxedo and then, after an intervention, the bill is produced. All of this is made automaticaly, but it's working as fluidly as the rest of the program. It's a new feature so I guess it'll be fixed in a near future.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/08/2018
Christoph P.
CEO
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/26/2018

"Praxedo in a small company for onsite-service and inspections"

Comentarios: praxedo helped us to structure our process we do our work onsite at the customer locations very well.
Either we do easy forms and just catch some informations like signature and some checkboxes if we do onsite services or in case we do bigger inspections taking around 50-100 pictures and a lot of structure informations in specified forms.
We use the praxedo data to fill our data warehouse to creat nice reports for our controling and for our customers.

Puntos a favor: + cross plattform ( android, ios, windows)
+ best form builder we found on all our tests - we can nearly every customization on our own
+ very stable. We have alreday over 10.000 tasks/tickets completed and only a handful of sync problems
+ we use the api to create tickets and catch all the data in our data warehouse

Contras: - user interface / gui ( app and browser) could be a little better and more flexible

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/26/2018
Usuario verificado
Information Systems & Technology Director - CIO
501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/01/2018

"Over the years, Praxedo has proven to be a robust and scaleable field service solution."

Puntos a favor: Powerful out-of-the-box features, 100% adaptable to our telecom and civil engineering businesses, short implementation time, easy configuration and intuitive user interface, extensive service report capabilities, real time communication and perfect sync between modules (mobile app/Web interface). Praxedo has been able to help support our significant growth.

Contras: I wish Praxedo could respond to new specific features development requests more quickly. However, their listening ability and constant need for innovation make them flexible and constructive. In addition, twice a year with their major releases, we get new interesting and solid features.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/01/2018
Jonathan B.
Project Manager
Construcción, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/26/2019

"Very productive software at low cost."

Comentarios: We solve the growth problem of our daily operation management, we had no solution for this, we was using Google Agenda to manage our tech and ou schedule and it was far far from what we have now. Everything is easy now and we never forget to bill a job. We've gone 100% paperless with this application.

Puntos a favor: We really like the versatility of the solution, it gives us the chance to manage all our team rapidly and very effectively. Work very well and the support is very responsive, Ee got a lot of help from them when it was time to integrate the software to our daily production.

Contras: For the manager, there is no mobile application to add or organize the daily schedule, so we have to use it from the mobile browser and the solution are not very adapted for it. But this is really the only one problem we found at this software. Everything else are very good.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/26/2019
Claude O.
Project Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/24/2018

"Praxedo : a revolution for our work"

Puntos a favor: In our project management and our interventions, Praxedo made a revolution ! End of the papers, end of the pictures sent by mail... From now, everything is centralized and available for everybody. Our customers are pretty happy of personalized reporting and our back office is saving time for the follow-up. Our technicians are happy to be valorized thank to their highest value feed back. More, the Praxedo team is always avalaible for the problem solving and the developpement of new functions.

Contras: This software has no major issues. The only problem could be that Praxedo has no office in Belgium... But Paris not very far from Bruxelles.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/24/2018
Patrik H.
Supervisor
Automatización industrial, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06/19/2019

"easy to set up and use"

Comentarios: with this the technicians do easely their job and reporting. a real time follow up bij the supervisors. and this with contracts with a time to repair within 2hrs this is very usefull.
our flow from field to client and facturations is now very quick. so more customer satisfaction and less frustration.

Puntos a favor: easy to set up
freedom to maket your own forms etc
easy to use
also easy to the technicians in the field to make there reporting.
offline available for the technicians.

Contras: there are no cons that at this moment that we are seeing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06/19/2019
Sébastien R.
Dir. Développement
Materiales de construcción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/25/2019

"Field service software definitely approved by our field technicians"

Comentarios: With Praxedo we have moved from a paper based company to a full digitalized field service org with shorter lead time and better service quality to our customer.

Puntos a favor: +++ Easy to use on the field
+++ Easy to set up and maintain (form builder, user administration, new functionnalities every 6 months, etc)
+++ Real offline mode
+++ Support quality and reactivity

Contras: No cons at this time. Some features could still be improved, but we know Praxedo teams are working on it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/25/2019
Usuario verificado
Associé gérant
Servicios medioambientales, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/05/2018

"Excellent cloud field management software "

Comentarios: Praxedo has many functionnalities and I really suggest to get learnings before use it. After, it's really simple to work with Praxedo software and the support team is reactive. Also, Praxedo is constantly improving with users' demands.

Puntos a favor: Praxedo is a very complete software to manage intervention. It is fully adaptable to your activity and your existing process.

Contras: For me it's only the design of the website.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/05/2018
Dean C.
Managing Director
Empaquetado/entrega de mercancía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/17/2018

"Customizable solution, easy to use. Excellent customer service."

Comentarios: The cool thing is that my customers can make their delivery requests themselves in the Praxedo portal. It helps me save time and money and makes my customers happy :)

Puntos a favor: Praxedo a truly adaptable. The Praxedo team paid a great deal of attention to my project. They configured the solution to my business and processes by simply adjusting a few settings.
Praxedo support is great, responsive and caring, it is very much appreciated!

Contras: Praxedo meets all my requirements so I have nothing to say here.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/17/2018
Usuario verificado
Directeur des Opérations et Projets chez Serca
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/04/2018

"Very nice experience with a team always available and listening. Good job"

Comentarios: Quick return on investment. Very easy to use it. Appreciated by the technicians. Correct cost. Setup possible to do everything ourselves.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, setting and getting started. Personalized setting, intuitive for the technician. I really recommend this tool. Very fast return on investment.

Contras: Nothing to report on this tool.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/04/2018
Nicolas O.
CEO - owner
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/08/2018

"A vector forward to digitalization"

Puntos a favor: Praxedo is au full configurable software and then can follow and fit to our evolution.

Contras: I think Praxedo could progress in customisable Dashboard and personnalised filter administration.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/08/2018
Sarina S.
Booker
Servicios para el consumidor, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/15/2018

"Nice Software for route planning (in real time!) and very easy to use!"

Puntos a favor: Lots of search an selection functions, easy to use. Nice to use as database in general and route planning tool. It is self explaining and you can easily link and plan dates on customers and technicians. It saves up a lot of time and offers lots of personal settings.

Contras: We sometimes have some problems with up- or downloading the files. Unfortunately the software sometimes crashes completely. The customer service could be a little faster in our eyes. Often, we get now answer at all...

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/15/2018
Usuario verificado
Technical assistant
Maquinaria, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/02/2019

"Easy and efficient"

Comentarios: It has been almost two years that I use Praxedo and it keeps evolving, it is really a fast moving solution I wouldn't like to work without!

Puntos a favor: The software unables me to easily progam interventions for my technicians and report what they did.

Contras: I regret we can't put into order all categories of personnalized column in the reports view.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07/02/2019
Gaelle P.
Directrice
Servicios medioambientales, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/15/2019

"A good solutio to optimize deployment of interventions in waste water management"

Comentarios: Very satisfaid with the product - ease of use by technicien as well as administrative.

Puntos a favor: Flexibility of form configuration - Simplified and optimized jobs deployment - overall improvment of service quality - improved near real time administrative processing

Contras: Nothing to add. The solution meets the criteria we were looking for. We are looking forward to further anounced development regarding vehicules dispaching.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/15/2019
Mike J.
Lac La Biche Branch Manager
Petróleo y energía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/17/2018

"A Welcome Reliable Dispatch Tool."

Puntos a favor: It is very adaptable with options for customization that we can add if our needs should grow.
We have received great technical support and help starting up from the Montreal team.

Contras: When creating a new work order for an existing rural customer , we cannot open or view there location map without the saved dropped pin being re-geolocated to a wrong location.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/17/2018