Opiniones de InviteReferrals

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals es el software de marketing de recomendación más simple para diseñar y lanzar un programa de recomendación de clientes.

Descubre más sobre InviteReferrals

Mostrando 62 opiniones

Ralph E.
Ralph E.
Digital Marketer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/23/2021

"If You Intend to Run Viral Contests, InviteReferrals Will Deliver."

Puntos a favor: About usability, the interface is neatly designed and quite convenient to use. About functionality, you have the basic features that you would expect in such a software package. You have enough options to customize how you want your campaigns to appear. You can choose the tasks you want your referrers to take to perform, set the type of rewards for each task they perform, add custom tasks, set notifications up, set integrations up. etc. Using tools like this is a good way to get the benefits of expanding your reach and building your list at the same time. You can always access the leads you've acquired and even export the lists or automatically feed them into your email marketing software of choice. There are tools for fraud prevention, referral testing, blocking participants, adding your team members, setting up a custom domain, etc. For integration, InviteReferrals supports some of the most popular email marketing systems and CRMs out there, and it also integrates with Zapier, so you're in luck if that is important to you. InviteReferrals is quite robust and I only pointed out a few of the things you can do with it. Although InviteReferrals has all these numerous features, it is still relatively easy to use. You don't have to spend minutes just to get one thing set up, although how easy you find it also depends on how tech-savvy you are as a person. With that being said, I hope this helps someone.

Contras: The only issue I experienced is when I signed up as a referrer myself and clicked on my direct referral link and I was stuck in a loop in which the link didn't redirect to the landing page. The tab just kept refreshing itself; otherwise, no other problem that I noticed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/23/2021
Dan S.
Search Engine Optimization | Marketing Strategies
Internet, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/14/2021

"We are happy to choose InviteReferrals"

Puntos a favor: InviteReferrals offers a comprehensive tool that helps us in attracting and engaging our old and new customers. We are happy that we are getting more conversions.

Contras: Initially, it was difficult to manage, but now everything is running seamlessly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/14/2021
Vijay S.
Manager-Digital Advertising
Automoción, 501-1,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/13/2019

"Detailed analytics and flexible platform"

Puntos a favor: The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Contras: I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/13/2019
Mihir K.
Summer Research Intern
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/07/2021

"Support team is really helpful"

Puntos a favor: Their support team is really helpful, we were facing issues while running a campaign but they helped us in the quickest way possible.

Contras: No issues so far, though we would like to say thank you to the InviteReferrals team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/07/2021
Christi T.
Vice President
Servicios financieros, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/14/2021

"Our ROI Increases many folds."

Puntos a favor: The referral program lets us expand our customer base and sales. Further our return on investment increases many times without spending much on it.

Contras: Its implementation should be more simple as it becomes tricky sometimes to manage it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/14/2021
Peeyush D.
Head of SEO Initiatives
Diseño, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/07/2021

"A meaningful software"

Puntos a favor: We use the Invitereferrals tool every day and it makes sense. We’re also pleased with the staff

Contras: Initially getting used to the tons of features there can be a little overwhelming.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/07/2021
Faith P.
Founder and CEO
Internet, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/01/2021

"Easily installable"

Puntos a favor: It is super easy to install and has been an incredible eCommerce offering to have access to.

Contras: I additionally at first had a few difficulties finding everything in the administrator login; however, InviteReferrals customer support helped us resolve it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/01/2021
Kayla W.
Head of SEO
Internet, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/06/2021

"A budget-friendly software"

Puntos a favor: It is an awesome software to run our referral program. It is also cost-effective and affordable when compared to its counterparts.

Contras: Including more personalization features would be good. Else everything is fine.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/06/2021
Michael B.
Global Managing Director
Internet, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/17/2021

"Improved conversion rate"

Puntos a favor: InviteReferrals dashboard allows various features that helped us to improve a lot. We got to know the issues and fixed them, which boosted and increased the conversion rate.

Contras: Understanding initial setup and campaign implementation is a bit tricky.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/17/2021
Mike C.
Director of Marketing
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/07/2021

"Very Helpful Team"

Puntos a favor: InviteReferrals team is helpful with campaign setup, technical integration, and any other issue we come across. We’re grateful to them.

Contras: Adding more support options can be a good idea. Rest everything is fine.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/07/2021
Bob J.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/04/2020

"Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch"

Comentarios: I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Puntos a favor: Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Contras: The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/04/2020
Mehdi A.
Mehdi A.
CEO
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/22/2018

"Easy to setup and run"

Comentarios: We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Puntos a favor: Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Contras: I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/22/2018
Manase M.
Affiliate Marketing manager
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/08/2021

"Best for a well organized referral program."

Comentarios: It's overall performance is amazing I have no problem with this software.

Puntos a favor: The functionality of both being used on web and apps is a good feature and the record database is easy to access.

Contras: The interface is not that friendly. A more detailed user guide would help

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03/08/2021
Damita C.
Market Analyst
Bienes de consumo, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/12/2021

"Customized Features is Top-Notch"

Puntos a favor: We have started a referral program for the first time with the help of InviteReferrals, and their customized features supported us to establish it as per our requirements. Glad that we chose InviteReferrals.

Contras: Though it is simple to set up, it still requires some knowledge to create an effective referral campaign.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/12/2021
Neha A.
Senior Analyst
Consultoría de gestión, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/27/2021

"An optimum cloud-based customer referral software"

Puntos a favor: Highly optimized customer referral software, which helped to keep clients engaged.

Contras: User interface could be improved; otherwise, it is never a dull moment.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/27/2021
Charles T.
Anchor & Host
Producción audiovisual, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/29/2020

"Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers"

Puntos a favor: The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Contras: I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05/29/2020
Chuck C.
Head of Corporate & Marketing Communications/News
Servicios para el consumidor, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/21/2021

"Templates are attractive and appealing"

Puntos a favor: I found InviteReferrals templates attractive and appealing and helped us entice customers. So, we are happy with the way conversions are happening. All thanks to InviteReferrals.

Contras: We faced minor issues while implementing the campaign. I urge them to make implementation more easy and smooth

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/21/2021
Dianne D.
Director of Growth
Bienes de consumo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/13/2021

"Motivates customer advocacy"

Puntos a favor: InviteReferrals software helps to keep referrers motivated through its feature for rewarding them for different step-by-step events like sharing, registrations, mobile app installs, and sales.

Contras: Though support is quickly available, I wish I could be able to fix things by myself.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/13/2021
Ivana R.
Ivana R.
Calivita menager
Alimentación y bebidas, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/27/2019

"Invite referals"

Puntos a favor: Tell my friend and I earn some money for my family

Contras: My friend live all around the world but referal dont match for all my friend

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/27/2019
Dominique C.
Manager, Revenue Generation
Internet, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2021

"I would like to appreciate InviteReferrals Team"

Puntos a favor: I really like the way the InviteReferrals team supported us throughout the campaign. It was our first time and we managed to generate great results.

Contras: Currently, we are happy with the software and support team. So, no issues so far.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/20/2021
Ashley B.
Vice President Of Professional Services
Internet, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/06/2021

"Great analytics"

Puntos a favor: The software provides meaningful and valuable analytics that helps us track customer activity. This in turn has helped us improve further.

Contras: Initially its implementation was a bit tricky but with time it has become easy.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/06/2021
Dr. efthymios C.
Associate Professor of Digital Marketing
Marketing y publicidad, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06/02/2020

"Easy to understand and an effective tool"

Puntos a favor: great interface and do what it promises. The team of InviteReferrals is also really good, very polite and always there for help at any hour of the day.

Contras: I am a new user, so I can’t say about any cons that I came through.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06/02/2020
Usuario verificado
Engineer
Petróleo y energía, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/20/2019

"The Perfect Customer supprt"

Puntos a favor: Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Contras: Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Respuesta de proveedores

por Tagnpin el 08/27/2019

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08/20/2019
Konrad B.
Sr. Product Manager, SEO
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/07/2021

"Helps in maintaining good relationships"

Puntos a favor: InviteReferrals helps us in making and maintaining good relationships. It makes sure that we stay on top of our customers’ minds.

Contras: It would be better if they make implementation user friendly and simple.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/07/2021
Lucy C.
Head of Digital Marketing
Internet, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/21/2021

"Customizable to a great extent"

Puntos a favor: I like the way InviteReferrals allows users to customize their campaign as we wanted to entice customers as per our product.

Contras: Everything seems fine but adding more niche-specific templates can do wonders.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/21/2021