Opiniones de WorkWise ERP

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.1/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3.9/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.1/5

Sobre WorkWise ERP

Aumenta la productividad hasta en un 50 % con este innovador software ERP basado en roles desarrollado específicamente para el sector manufacturero actual.

Descubre más sobre WorkWise ERP

Mostrando 38 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Lisa M.
Controller
Maquinaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 02/26/2020

"New WorkWise Software Customer"

Comentarios: With the implementation of WorkWise, we plan to be more streamlined in our processes as we learn to use the software effectively. We started using MRP with this software which has made the purchasing function more efficient. The DASH DDX add-on saves time as we no longer have to save our PDF's to folders on our server. The annual financial audit is much more efficient due to the EXCEL export functionality within the software.

Puntos a favor: The full functionality from Customer/Vendor setup thru the Financial Statement process. We are very excited to master the DDX function as we strive to be paperless. The ability to export data to EXCEL is very important and much more user friendly than our last software package.

Contras: It is not as intuitive as I expected, however, our company attempted to do the installation without formal WorkWise training and I don't recommend that. If I had to do it over, I would have scheduled a more formalized training and installation process.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 02/26/2020
Jennifer B.
ERP Administrator
Servicios medioambientales, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 02/20/2020

"Great Data; Supportive Company"

Comentarios: Our overall experience with Workwise has been positive. We had a slow implementation, our first PM was not very involved or proactive and we had inexperienced members on our internal implementation team. We felt the discovery process was disorganized which delayed a thorough understanding of our business needs and clear articulation of how our business needs translated into system use. However, our implementation consultant always makes and takes time and help with whatever we need and has always been very helpful and accessible. We have received a lot of support from management to resolve any issues and concerns we have and to provide additional resources when needed.

Puntos a favor: We are 8 months into our live system. We are cloud-based so the accessibility from practically anywhere is great. The transparency and ability to extract and analyze data from this system is better than any previous software used by our company. We have been slow getting off the ground but we have already been able to make better, data-driven decisions and look forward to how much better we will be able to monitor the business.

Contras: There seems to be a lot of bugs. Turn around time on support tickets can be pretty slow with things that need reviewed by programmers-which would be fine but there is a lack of communication that would make that wait more tolerable. As the admin for the system, it's frustrating. when I can't give clear updates to department mangers on issues that slow their productivity. There are a lot of clicks. Shipping large orders and orders with NNM items is very cumbersome. Bank recs and other financial functions are clunky.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 02/20/2020
Debra D.
Administrative Coordinator
Maquinaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 08/08/2019

"Software Review"

Comentarios: There seem to be a lot of bumps in the road as we progress further into the software. We are still struggling to get all of the information we need, in and out of the software.

Puntos a favor: The ability to customize features and potential to hold all of your information in one software program. They have reps that can come out to your business to train employees how to use the software. The forms you print out look professional.

Contras: This software is designed for the user that never makes mistakes. Fixing a mistake is very cumbersome in this software, and there doesn't seem to be a quick fix for anything. We keep having to work outside of the software to solve issues to problems. The inability to edit invoices after they are processed is an issue for us. It doesn't support large projects with multiple purchase orders. The reports that are available, do not contain the information we need. The base program is very basic and needs a lot of customization to be useful which is expensive. Orders get locked up frequently and can't be used until someone releases them. Financial module could use more work.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 08/08/2019
Ian M.
IT Integration Manager
Alimentación y bebidas, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 08/08/2019

"Excellent ERP for Small to Medium Manufacturing Operations"

Comentarios: We have recently went LIVE with WorkWise ERP. We are very happy with our end product and our results so far. The Sale process was great and very informative. The sales team was very good at customizing a demo for our industry and business. The implementation team was excellent. Our Project Manager did an excellent job making sure all of our needs were met and helping us stay on track to meet our 6 month implementation time frame. I would highly recommend this software for any Made to Order manufacturer.

Puntos a favor: Ease of Use
Implementation
Integration with CRM
Price
Cloud Offering
Customer Support
Engineer to Order Workflow
SolidWorks Integration
Scheduling

Contras: Install Team could be more thorough in knowledge of our Cloud Environment

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 08/08/2019
Brandon L.
VP of IS/HR
Envases y contenedores, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 08/09/2019

"Good System if you understand its limitations"

Comentarios: Overall we moved to WorkWise ERP to cut costs, gain some functionality, and have direct access to our data. They delivered on all of those needs. At the time of implementation we thought we would be able to use their manufacturing system, but found that with us being a custom job shop with variable processes and materials their shop floor and job cost system is not flexible enough for us to use effectively. But, because the system is built on SQL Server we have the ability to easily tie a costing system built for our industry into WorkWise ERP.

Puntos a favor: For a great price you can pick and choose what features you need in your business. They offer pretty much everything, but some modules come with limitations. They do a great job of improving the software every year, and it's really moving in the right direction. Love the ability to add custom fields almost anywhere in the system, and change the work benches to fit your needs. Built on MS SQL Server with full access to the data when you host. Dash document repository is great by its self, but printing options in the software need improvement (see cons)

Contras: They are still working to replace the "Old" pieces of the software, and those are clunky and not very streamlined. As others have stated, their printing leaves a lot to be desired. You have very limited options when printing as everything has to be pre-defined for email/faxing and your only option at time of printing is to by-pass those presets and choose a physical printer. Even when setting up the default printers for the various documents, you need to type in the printer path, no look ups or drop downs. Their shop floor, scheduling, and costing features are very nice, but make sure you fully understand your needs and the limitations of the software. They have a standard cost option, but if you have multiple sites you can only have one standard cost. Also when you move any item into inventory you lose the cost breakdown between labor/material/overhead. Finally their financial reporting is very limited and clunky to put together. Luckily (like most ERP vendors) they work with a great 3rd party financial package provider that integrates great with their system and is very cost effective.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 08/09/2019
Kevin P.
VP Finance
Maquinaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 03/06/2020

"A good choice."

Comentarios: It's a good ERP with ongoing development. Our company is currently putting together better user training programs to utilize the software features more fully.

Puntos a favor: Attentive support by Workwise group. The company continues do develop improvements which are meaningful to us, have asked for our feedback on important features and methods. Workwise has been greatly improving documentation, training and help resources for users.

Contras: We create our own SQL reports to obtain database output that is in a more raw, columnar form for use in spreadsheets and for loading into other programs like our payroll service; most of the pre-written downloadable reports are heavily formatted with merging, multiple lines, text wrapping, blank columns, etc., that is nice for printing, but difficult to use for analysis because we must "un-format" them for this.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 03/06/2020
David M.
Corporate Director, Business Process Improvement
Plásticos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 03/11/2020

"Strongwell review of WorkWise ERP"

Comentarios: Inventory management and shop floor data entry are high priorities for 2020.

Puntos a favor: It is a fully integrated ERP system. Our previous system was very disjointed with a major lack of integration which caused duplication of many job functions. The inventory management modules gave us immediate pay back through up to the minute reports and controls. TCM also interfaces with a document management system (DASH) that automatically archives may of our documents. We are currently looking to implement the new Visual Schedule module.

Contras: We have been a user for over 20 years and at the time we implemented the ODBC connection to the data was limited but once the transition to the SQL data base was completed it opened up a whole new world to data reporting.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 03/11/2020
Usuario verificado
Business Systems Administrator
Marketing y publicidad, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/13/2019

"Fairly Good For ERP"

Comentarios: It works well once when you customize the software to your company. Customer service is very helpful in troubleshooting and resolving issues. They're quick to help and WorkWise often holds user conferences in different cities to help client discover how companies are using their software.

Puntos a favor: It seems to work well on handling inventory and cost. Once when you get the hang of it, you can be able to adjust PO to invoice customers. I cannot speak for the accounting side, but I can say as an admin for this software, it makes table maintenance and prices easy. The most important thing is to receive proper training on how to use the software correctly.

Contras: You have to pay extra for customized functions, which really drives up the cost. Obviously, the out-of-the-box version of this software isn't quite a good fit for most companies, so be prepared to add that to the cost. I'm not a fan on how we track customer pricing in this software. Normally most companies will track pricing according to contract cost, rather than have one table across all clients. You can do contract pricing but as a separate pricing table, which is a pain to track.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02/13/2019
Ronald J.
IT Systems Engineer
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 03/04/2020

"Workwise ERP Review"

Comentarios: While some parts of Workwise are not intuitive, the system is complete enough to cover all the departments required in a manufacturing company. I like the mobile device integration, both in the warehouse and production floor - I can move scanners and tablets to where they are needed.

Puntos a favor: The software has all the required modules for manufacturing - engineering, production control and RMA. I have also found the IT department most helpful when dealing with unusual or special situations.

Contras: I have found the forms designer and the SSRS report writers difficult to use without extra training.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 03/04/2020
Tad M.
CEO
Plásticos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 03/02/2020

"Long time user"

Comentarios: We have been using Workwise ERP for over 20 years. The software and it's modules have always been tightly integrated and operate seamlessly. We have rarely called on support for system crashes or glitches and use them primarily to answer how too questions. Overall Workwise has been very responsive to our needs and I would recommend the company and the software.

Puntos a favor: We really like the workbenches. Easy to get around and to the data entry points or simply the data that we need.

Contras: I would like a report writer so I can write more custom reports. The business metrics work bench is great but there are times I just want a data dump of a particular piece of information.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 03/02/2020
Michael P.
Engineering Project Coordinator / Configurator
Producción de alimentos, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 08/20/2019

"CONFIGURATOR"

Comentarios: As the Engineering Project Coordinator / Configurator
I have to say I enjoy it. It is different type of thought process but the best part is if you run into trouble and you need another set of eyes WORK Wise(rep has always been available to help

Puntos a favor: CUSTOMER SERVICE
Positive 1) Accuracy no second guessing themselves
2) No guessing when customer is calling what choices go with the potential Sale
Example: if a customer wanted 2 ½” casters with a BUMPER that choice would not come up as a Question because only available with 3 ½” casters
3) A complete BOM & costs even if its 2 Units stack on one another with stacking all the accessories all included in the overall costs.
4) Customers can see the Acknowledgment up front with the specific options listed
IT Department
The Forecast Tool uses SKU vs CONFIGURATOR DATA
FINANCE
Positive 1) No costs have to be rolled Customer Service does not have to wait for SKU’s to be create & costs rolled
PRODUCTION PLANNING
Positive 1) Complete BOM with all options and stacking into one unique BOM

Contras: ENGINEERING
Negative there is much more DWG. Work adding extra levels of non-stocked non-controlled Assemblies
PRODUCTION PLANNING
Negative: 1) Description is a set back with CONFIGURE Items
2) When a Configure Unit is returned we need to create a SKU

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 08/20/2019
Rick K.
PROCESS ENGINEER
501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 02/19/2019

"TCM ERP review"

Comentarios: As a strong user in 7 different ERP software tools in my career, Workwise is the 2nd most easy & powerful of tools I have used. Fixing bugs or problems 7 dealing with mods has been a rough spot along the way over my 9 years as a user.

Puntos a favor: Wide functional flexibility, good range of modules. On-line help has improved a lot, inside support when you make a connection is good. In emergency situations response has been good. Upgrades have gone better than most in my past.

Contras: Printing & pdf use could be much better without use of 3rd party support. MODs should be rolled into future revs vs ongoing upgrade charges & still dealing with a mod years after. Patches & updates seem to throw problems into mix due to incomplete testing. Customer support on cases can lag way too long, 3 yrs & longer, avg 90 days or more, not acceptable to users Bugs & lack of support create frustration in users that TCM support within our organization (like me) then has to overcome or accept while supporting Workwise software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 02/19/2019
Mike C.
IT Systems Administrator
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 04/09/2019

"Veteren users with not reason to leave."

Comentarios: We've been using Workwise for over 20 years, so it's hard to say anything more than we really don't know how to operate without it. Workwise has consulted with us on many projects and through many iterations of those projects. They are a great partner and we owe a measure of our success to that.

Puntos a favor: Workwise is making a lot of advancements. They have continuously evolved and added features as well as addressing and patching bugs in the software. The customer service is prompt to address issues and you can easily contact support and speak with a real person. The workbenches have also been extremely useful to our company, allowing users to customize how they interact with the software to fit their specific needs.

Contras: Development was recently moved to Shanghai, which has slowed down the response time for software programming related issues. It has also interfered with the speed of integration for partner vendors.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 04/09/2019
Patrick S.
Project Manager
51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 02/19/2019

"Everything works out in the end..."

Comentarios: I am the admin and also program our configurator, so I spend the most time in Engineering/Item areas of the system. I find these areas to very easy to use and simple. Once you understand the system and it's shortcuts, you can search for information quickly and easily without having to open new screens or conducting new searches.

Puntos a favor: The software is very customize-able. There are many different ways to setup and do transactions in ERP. This is very helpful because it allows us to tailor the system to our processes instead of changing our processes to match the system.

Contras: The software is very customize-able. The con side of custom is that you might be using the system in a way that most customers are not or nobody has done before. This has caused some issues where WorkWise support staff cannot answer questions. We eventually get there, just takes more time and can be frustrating.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 02/19/2019
Michael P.
Business Systems Manager
Bienes de consumo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06/27/2017

"Small and Medium Business ERP Software"

Comentarios: The ability to run most of our processes through a single software package. Information visibility and reporting is very easy because of this.

Puntos a favor: The software is updated regularly and the development is really driven by the customers. It is on the leading edge of ERP systems for its target market. Many of the modules that are available address everything a manufacturer needs to run their business.

Contras: First, since they are consistently updating and modifying the software there is a good chance for bugs and problems. Second, scaling to thousands of users would be difficult, however, since it is targeted at the SMB market this may not be that much of an issue. Finally, it could be stronger in some of the data entry areas, sometimes it can seem overly complex to complete basic tasks.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06/27/2017
Dan W.
Business Systems Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 03/01/2019

"30 + User"

Comentarios: Work Wise truly partners with their customers. The users groups are always customer facing rather that sales focused. The users truly have the opportunity to drive enhancements, attending the meetings adds a huge value product.

Puntos a favor: Software is very flexible, multiple ways to perform different functions. Chose the modules you need now and add others later. You don't have to change company processes to force them to fit the software. Very strong in manufacturing and inventory control. User are able to provide input for future enhancements. The role based work benches are customizable to each user if needed

Contras: Upgrades are released to frequently at times before fixing bugs in the current version. Setting up the security from an admin standpoint needs to be improved

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 03/01/2019
Michele S.
Project Manager
Artículos deportivos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 08/07/2019

"Everything in ONE system!"

Puntos a favor: We left six disparaging systems behind which has improved our efficiency, data integrity and inventory controls. It has contributed to paper reduction and greater visibility to workflows. We moved to electronic time keeping and greater shop floor responsibility.
We were able to establish a great connection with the WorkWise project manager that helped provide the push to our implementation.

Contras: The program required intense customization which drove up the cost. Customer support cases can take very long to solve. Prior to being assigned a Project Manager we experienced great delays. We highly recommend getting assigned a WW project manager from the start! The feel of the program is a bit dated.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 08/07/2019
Ron M.
IT Manager
Materiales de construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 03/01/2019

"Our WorkWise ERP Experiance"

Comentarios: We are able to get the up to date information out to the areas that need it, when they need it.

Puntos a favor: I like the customizable workbenches. They allow me to bring in the tasks I need on a daily basis in one place. I can remove the things that I do not need, and organize the parts I use into a useful layout. The SQL back end makes it easy to get to the data for reporting.

Contras: Some of the seldom used tables have not been ported to SQL yet. Some of the areas (Item Master and Customer Ship to and Sold to) could use a few more User Defined Fields that flow through the respective modules.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 03/01/2019
Karen M.
Office Manager
51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 02/26/2019

"Solid Functionality and Feature Rich"

Puntos a favor: The core functionality of this software is solid.
Unwavering results from tens of thousands of daily transactions.
Able to accommodate all business processes, wither within the software or with partner products.

Contras: With the addition of the Workbenches, the ability to export data is extremely easy and convenient.
However, system reporting and summary reporting is usually not user friendly and not customizable to a users needs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 02/26/2019
Pam R.
CFO
Agricultura, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 05/24/2019

"Software Review"

Comentarios: Our implementation had to be completed in 6 months. WorkWise stepped us through each piece of the implementation and we were successful in our launch. Since then, the support to our business has been great. They listen to their users and work with us to continue to improve their software based upon our business needs.

Puntos a favor: WorkWise understand manufacturing and they bring all of the necessary modules to run our business into one piece of software. The software is very easy to use and navigate.

Contras: The financial side of the software is the weakest of the modules. It still works well, but there are some enhancements that would be nice.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 05/24/2019
Dave M.
President
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 02/26/2020

"Electronics Manufacturer"

Comentarios: The IT department is very helpful and attentive when we have issues. This includes after hours and weekend assistance. I liked that they are a big enough company to have many resources available but they are not so big that they only give attention to companies with thousands of users. We feel like they appreciate us as customers even though we have less than 50 licenses.

Puntos a favor: We run it on the the cloud using Apple computers and have had good reliability which was a major concern for us. The Workbenches are very helpful to customize the experience for the users. The reports could use improvement but the system is very quick to retrieve data when we are searching for it. T

Contras: We would have liked more training on the software prior to our go-live with it. The reports that are part of the system are not easy to manipulate within the system. Although many can be exported to Excel, it would be better if they were native to the system or if they included a report writer.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 02/26/2020
Joe R.
Exec VP
Maquinaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 09/04/2019

"Great Software for small to middle market companies!"

Puntos a favor: The ability to customize the menus and also the ability to work with Workwise and get modifications if needed.

Contras: Please upgrade the whole system to the new programming platform and end the old legacy ties.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 09/04/2019
Maggy B.
Administrator/Virtual Assistant
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/19/2017

"Work wise was exactly what my client was looking for. A CRM with full marketing integration."

Comentarios: Because of the email marketing feature we have been able to reconnect with old leads and find new leads in a easy and organized manner.

Puntos a favor: I really like how customizable WorkWise is. We needed that flexibility in a software with full marketing integration within a CRM.

Contras: Its hard to find something that is wrong with it actually but if I had to give one complaint it would be sometimes it gets buggy and you have to restart and clear the cache. But this happens infrequently and does not affect our business at all.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09/19/2017
Vincenzo S.
Vice President
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4.5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4.5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 04/20/2015

"One-Stop Shop"

Puntos a favor: I love that this product can be used across our company. It allows us to integrate many of our areas into one centralized source. This helps with information flow to all parts of the organization.

Contras: I think there are some areas that have evolved quite nice with the product and other areas that could use some work still.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 04/20/2015
Dave G.
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Calificación global
    3.5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3.5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4.5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2.5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 01/22/2014

"ASI Doors - Milwaukee, Wisconsin"

Puntos a favor: One of the major advantages for me as a 9 year user of TCM is the close proximity of WorkWise to my facility. They have been very responsive to questions and providing explanations. As for the product, I have always said, "Someone smarter than me created this, so figure it out and use it." As a company, we have been involved with "WorkWise" before it was named "WorkWise." I believe we go back to the 1980's. Something must be working, because we have grown with the product and continue to add 'modules' and expand our daily use of TCM.

Contras: I have been asking for years for a "Bin-Location" maintenance area/screen so you do not have to enter item locations three times: Kanban, Primary Bin, and "IM" bin location. No Luck so far.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 01/22/2014